http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Arbeitsgruppe
Analysis und Systemtheorie

headerphoto Arbeitsgruppe
Analysis und Systemtheorie
Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. Achim Ilchmann

Head of Group

Telefon +49 3677 69-3623

E-Mail senden

INHALTE

Siegmundsburg Workshop:

Oberseminar "Mathematische Systemtheorie" 29.08. - 30.08. 2017

Workshop am Dienstag, den 29. August und Mittwoch, den 30. August 2017,
im Curiebau in Ilmenau, Raum C 113.

29. August
9:30Tom Lahmer
(Bauhaus U Weimar)
Inverse and Ill-Posed Problems in Coupled Systems (45 Min)
10:30 Rostyslav Hryniv
(Lviv, Ukraine und Rzeszow, Polen)  
 Reconstruction of energy-dependent Sturm-Liouville equations (45 Min)
11:30Mittagessen - Sharma's Orginal Indisches Spezialitäten Restaurant
13:30  Bernd Nieberding
(FH Erfurt)
Multi-Routing and Transport-Matching in Cooperative, Full Truckload, Relay Networks  (30 Min)
14:10Ralf Sommer
(TU Ilmenau)
Control problems of electrical networks (90 Min)
15:40Kaffee
16:15Carsten Trunk
(TU Ilmenau)
Rank one perturbations of DAEs (45 Min)
17:15Hannes Gernandt
(TU Ilmenau)
The end of the saga: A solution to a problem posed by R. Sommer (45 Min)
19:00Abendessen (Haus am See - Ilmenau)
30. August
09:00Karen Höhler
Philipp Sauerteig
(TU Ilmenau)
Optimal Control for DAEs (60 Min)
10:00Philipp Schmitz
(TU Ilmenau)
Non-real eigenvalues of a class of Sturm-Liouville equations (45 Min)
10:45Kaffee
11:15Alexander Barth
(TU Ilmenau)
Adaptive Extension for Higher Order Sliding Mode Controllers (45 Min)
12:00Christoph Weise
(TU Ilmenau) 
Fractional-Order Observer for Integer-Order LTI Systems  (45 Min)
13:00Mittagessen - Mensa

Teilnehmer

NameEinrichtungE-Mail
Alexander BarthFak. Inf. u. Autom.alexander.barth@tu-ilmenau.de
Karen HöhlerInst. f. Mathematikkaren.hoehler@tu-ilmenau.de
Rostyslav HrynivLviv, Ukraine und Rzeszow, Polen rhryniv@yahoo.co.uk
Hannes Gernandt Inst. f. Mathematikhannes.gernandt@tu-ilmenau.de
Achim IlchmannInst. f. Mathematikachim.ilchmann@tu-ilmenau.de
Dominik KraußeInst. f. Mikro- u. Nanoelektronikdominik.krausse@tu-ilmenau.de
Tom LahmerBauhaus U Weimartom.lahmer@uni-weimar.de
Florian LebenInst. f. Mathematikflorian.leben@tu-ilmenau.de
Bernd NieberdingFH Erfurtbernd.nieberding@fh-erfurt.de
Christoph Greiner-Petter Fak. MB,
FG Mechatronik
christoph.greiner-petter@tu-ilmenau.de
Johann Reger  Fak. Inf. u. Autom.johann.reger@tu-ilmenau.de
Kateryna SapozhnikovaU Würzburg kateryna.sapozhnikova@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Philipp SauerteigInst. f. Mathematikphilipp.sauerteig@tu-ilmenau.de
Philipp SchmitzInst. f. Mathematikphilipp.schmitz@tu-ilmenau.de
Ralf SommerInst. f. Mikro- u. Nanoelektronikralf.sommer@tu-ilmenau.de

Carsten Trunk

Inst. f. Mathematikcarsten.trunk@tu-ilmenau.de
Christoph Weise
Fak. Inf. u. Autom.

christoph.weise@tu-ilmenau.de

Henrik WinklerInst. f. Mathematikhenrik.winkler@tu-ilmenau.de
Karl WorthmannInst. f. Mathematikkarl.worthmann@tu-ilmenau.de
Kai WulffInst. f. Automati-sierungs- u. Systemtechnikkai.wulff@tu-ilmenau.de