http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Arbeitsgruppe
Analysis und Systemtheorie

headerphoto Arbeitsgruppe
Analysis und Systemtheorie
Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. Achim Ilchmann

Head of Group

Telefon +49 3677 69-3623

E-Mail senden

INHALTE

2016 Oberseminar Systemtheorie 24. - 26. Februar 2016

gemeinsam mit  Prof. Dr. Sergey Dashkovskiy


Blockseminar in Siegmundsburg


24. Februar
  
15:00Vladimir DerkachBoundary triplet approach to spectral problems for indefinite Sturm-Liouville operator
16:00Kateryna SapozhnikovaSystems with dynamics depending on maximum of the solution over a time interval
17:00Achim IlchmannOn outer functions
18:00Abendessen
25. Februar
09:00Hannes GernandRank one perturbations of regular matrix pencils
10:00Florrian BüttnerSecond-order differential operators and PT-symmetric quantum mechanics
11:00Leslie LebenNon-negative operators in Krein spaces and rank one perturbations
12:30Mittagessen
15:00 

Carsten Trunk

Numerical and quadratic numerical range of operator matrices arising in hydromechanic
16:00Philipp SchmitzBounds on the non-real spectrum of indefinite Sturm-Liouville operators
17:00
18:00 Abendessen
26. Februar
09:00Christoph WeiseObserver Design for Fractional Order LTI Systems (Caputo Type)
10:00Petro FeketaInput-to-state stability of impulsive systems with different jump maps
11:30Mittagessen

Teilnehmer

NameEinrichtungE-Mail
Florian BüttnerInst. f. Mathematikflorian.buettner@tu-ilmenau.de
Sergey DashkovskiyFH Erfurtsergey.dashkovskiy@fh-erfurt.de
Vladimir Derkach
U. Donetsk (Ukraine)
Petro FeketaFH Erfurtpetro.feketa@fh-erfurt.de
Hannes Gernandt Inst. f. Mathematikhannes.gernandt@tu-ilmenau.de
Achim IlchmannInst. f. Mathematikachim.ilchmann@tu-ilmenau.de
Leslie LebenInst. f. Mathematikleslie.leben@tu-ilmenau.de
Bernd NieberdingFH Erfurtbernd.nieberding@fh-erfurt.de
Kateryna SapozhnikovaFH Erfurt kateryna.sapozhnikova@fh-erfurt.de 
Philipp SchmitzInst. f. Mathematikphilipp.schmitz@tu-ilmenau.de

Carsten Trunk

Inst. f. Mathematikcarsten.trunk@tu-ilmenau.de
Christoph Weise
Inst. f. Automatisierungs- und Systemtechnik

christoph.weise@tu-ilmenau.de
(ab Mittwochabend)

Henrik Winkler

Inst. f. Mathematikhenrik.winkler@tu-ilmenau.de
Karl WorthmannInst. f. Mathematikkarl.worthmann@tu-ilmenau.de
Kai WulffInst. f. Automatisierungs- und Systemtechnik

kai.wulff@tu-ilmenau.de
(ab Mittwochabend)