http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Department of Economic Sciences and Media


headerphoto Department of Economic Sciences and Media
Contact Person

Dr. Andreas Schwarz

International Commissioner

Phone +49 3677 69 4694

Send email

You are here

INHALTE

Team & Contact

Navigation WM International Team
Navigation Going Out
Navigation Coming In

WM International

Dr. Andreas Schwarz

Dr. Andreas Schwarz

International Coordinator

andreas.schwarz@tu-ilmenau.de
Tel.: +49 3677 69 4694

Topics: University cooperations WM & IfMK, Support Outgoing Students

Going Out

WM International - Outgoing Students

Dr. Andreas Schwarz

andreas.schwarz@tu-ilmenau.de
Tel.: +49 3677 69 4694


Note:
Please contact Dr. Schwarz as the initial contact.
The second contact for further consultation should be the International Office.

International Office - Outgoing Students - Europe

Mrs. Petra Schmolinsky

petra.schmolinsky@tu-ilmenau.de
Tel.: +49 3677 69 2521

Topics: Consultation about studying abroad in Europe, application deadlines, financial support, admission requirements; ERASMUS+, PROMOS-programme, ...

International Office - Outgoing Students - World

Mrs. Corinna Wedekind

corinna.wedekind@tu-ilmenau.de
Tel.: +49 3677 69 1736

Topics: Consultancy about studying abroad/placements abroad (worldwide), application deadlines, financial support, admission requirements, university cooperations, Go East, ...

Coming In

International Office - Incoming Students

Ms. Franziska Rau

incoming@tu-ilmenau.de
Tel.: +49 3677 69 2574

Topics: General support for ERASMUS students, university cooperations, Freemover, Support Double Degree students

International Students Admission Service

Mrs. Gudrun Breternitz

gudrun.breternitz@tu-ilmenau.de 
Tel.: +49 3677 69 2023

Topics: Consultancy of international students with interest in a complete course, admission issues, leave of remain, foreign rights, intercultural conflicts

Faculty WM - Incoming Students

Mr. Waqas Ejaz

Mian-Waqas.Ejaz@tu-ilmenau.de
Tel.: +49 3677 69 4678

Topics: Course related topics for incoming students (Communication Science & Media Economics)

International Office - Network we4you

Mr. Stephan Fischer

we4you@tu-ilmenau.de
Tel.: +49 3677 69 2763

Topics: Support of international students, help regarding integration, formalities by offering tutor & buddy program, language & welcome tutors, ...