Logo TU Ilmenau

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Contact Person

apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Böhme

Phone 03677 69-3703

Send email


Faculty Council

Members of the Faculty Council

Associate Prof. Dr. Böhme, Thomas(IfP)Dean
Prof. Dr. Stapf, Siegfried(IfM)Vice Dean /Academic Dean
Prof. Dr. Hotz, Thomas(IfM)
Prof. Dr. Hannappel, Thomas(IfP)(advisory member)
Prof. Dr. Kriesell, Matthias(IfM)(advisory member)
apl. Prof. Dr. Ritter, Uwe(IfCBT)
Prof. Dr. Krischok, Stefan(IfP)
Prof. Dr. Stiebitz, Michael(IfM)
Prof. Dr. Trunk, Carsten(IfM)
Akademic Staff 
PD Dr. Tsierkezos, Nikos(IfCBT) 
Dr. Sukhdeep, Singh(IfP) (advisory member)
Dr. Pruchnewski, Anja(IfM)
Dr. Schreyer, Jens(IfM)(advisory member)
Non-academic Staff 
DM Mämpel, Marion(VT) (advisory member)
Risch, Katrin(IfCBT)
Dr. Schulze, Dirk(IfP)(advisory member)
Herrmann, Paul  
Schulte, Stefan
Freitag, Thomas
Brill, Jonas (Konsul)(advisory member)
Equal Opportunity Commissioner of the Fakulty  
Dr. Tonisch, Katja(advisory member)