http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Fachgebiet
Experimentalphysik I / Oberflächenphysik

headerphoto Fachgebiet 
Experimentalphysik I / Oberflächenphysik
Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. Jörg Kröger

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Telefon +49 3677 693609

E-Mail senden

Ihre Position

INHALTE

Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlleitung

Prof. Dr. Jörg Kröger+49 3677 69-3609Joerg.Kroeger@TU-Ilmenau.de

Sekretariat

Jana Spindler+49 3677 69-3608Jana.Spindler@TU-Ilmenau.de
+49 3677 69-3205 (Fax)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M. Sc. Jonathan Brand+49 3677 69-3654Jonathan.Brandt@TU-Ilmenau.de
B. Sc. Markus Girschick+49 3677 69-3756Markus.Girschick@TU-Ilmenau.de
M. Sc. Sandra Gozdzik+49 3677 69-3651Sandra.Gozdzik@TU-Ilmenau.de
M. Sc. Johannes Halle+49 3677 69-3662Johannes.Halle@TU-Ilmenau.de
B. Sc. Sven Hoffmann+49 3677 69-3664Sven.Hoffmann@tu-ilmenau.de
M. Sc. Alexander Mehler+49 3677 69-3754Alexander.Mehler@tu-ilmenau.de
Dr. Nicolas Néel+49 3677 69-3220 Nicolas.Neel@TU-Ilmenau.de

Technisches Personal

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Helmut Barth+49 3677 69-3214Helmut.Barth@TU-Ilmenau.de
Gerd Hartung+49 3677 69-3653Gerd.Hartung@TU-Ilmenau.de
Dr. Norbert Stein+49 3677 69-3208Norbert.Stein@TU-Ilmenau.de

Laboratorien

EELS+49 3677 69-3239
STM+49 3677 69-1814
AFM/STM+49 3677 69-3359
RT-STM+46 3677 69-3796

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter