http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Photovoltaik


headerphoto Photovoltaik
Ansprechpartner

Thomas Hannappel

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon 69-2566

E-Mail senden

Ihre Position

INHALTE

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hannappel

 Fachgebietsleiter 

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2566 

 Raum: Meitnerbau 1.3.106

 E-Mail: thomas.hannappel@tu-ilmenau.de 

Simone Gutsche

 Sekretärin 

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2567

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.107

 E-Mail: simone.gutsche@tu-ilmenau.de 

Dr. Peter Kleinschmidt

 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577

 Raum: Meitnerbau 1.3.108

 E-Mail:  peter.kleinschmidt@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Anja Dobrich

 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577

 Raum: Meitnerbau 1.3.108

 E-Mail:  anja.dobrich@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Christian Koppka

Doktorand

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.109

 E-Mail: christian.koppka@tu-ilmenau.de 

Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Supplie

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.108

 E-Mail: oliver.supplie@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Agnieszka Paszuk

Doktorandin

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.109

 E-Mail: agnieszka.paszuk@tu-ilmenau.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Steidl

Doktorand

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.109

 E-Mail: matthias.steidl@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Andreas Nägelein

Doktorand

Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578

Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.109

E-Mail: andreas.naegelein@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Manali Nandy

Doktorand

Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577

Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.108

E-Mail: manali.nandy@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Matthias M. May

 Gastwissenschaftler

 Telefon: +44 (0)1223 336353

 University of Cambridge, UK

 E-Mail: matthias.may@helmholtz-berlin.de oder mm2159@cam.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Hans Joachim Lewerenz

 Gastwissenschaftler

 Telefon: +001 (626) 395-4149

 Calif. Inst. of Technology, USA

 E-Mail: lewerenz@caltech.edu

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Antonio Müller

technischer Mitarbeiter

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2576

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.107 

 E-Mail: antonio.mueller@tu-ilmenau.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Mathias Biester

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938

Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.111

E-Mail: mathias.biester@tu-ilmenau.de

Cornelia Timm

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938

Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.111

E-Mail: cornelia.timm@tu-ilmenau.de

Alexander Heinisch

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938

Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.111

E-Mail: alexander.heinisch@tu-ilmenau.de