http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau



INHALTE

Abteilungsleiter Baumanagement

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roberto Reilinger

Fachplaner HLS

Zimmernummer

G 2190

Telefon

03677 69-2997

E-Mail

roberto.reilinger@tu-ilmenau.de

Sachgebietsleiterin Neubau

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Erika Kreuzberger

Zimmernummer

G 2050

Telefon

03677 69-2994

E-Mail

erika.kreuzberger@tu-ilmenau.de

Bauleiter

Fachplaner Elektro

Dipl.-Ing.  Robert Müller

Zimmernummer

G 2150

Telefon

03677 69-2971

E-Mail

mueller.gt@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Fachplaner GLT

Dipl.-Ing. Kurt Flemming

Zimmernummer

G 2210

Telefon

03677 69-2998

E-Mail

kurt.flemming@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Fachplaner Bau

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andrea Beck

Zimmernummer

G 2050

Telefon

03677 69-2995

E-Mail

andrea.beck@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Fachplaner Gerät

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Hans-Walter Hautz

Zimmernummer

G 2220

Telefon

03677 69-2970

E-Mail

hans-walter.hautz@tu-ilmenau.de

Liegenschaften

Brigitte Krug

Zimmernummer

G 2290

Telefon

03677 69-2966

E-Mail

brigitte.krug@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Sachgebietsleiter Bauunterhalt

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jörg Bode

Zimmernummer

G 2200

Telefon

03677 69-2968

E-Mail

joerg.bode@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Bauunterhalt

Gabriele Pitan

Bauarchiv/CAFM

Zimmernummer

G 2310

Telefon

03677 69-2972

E-Mail

gabi.pitan@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Heiko Knapp

Maler/Maurer

Telefon

03677 69-1636

E-Mail

heiko.knapp@tu-ilmenau.de