http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau



Foto des Ansprechpartners
Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Rock

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon +49 3677 69-2866

E-Mail senden


INHALTE

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Rock

Tel.: +49 3677 69-2866

Fax: +49 3677 69-1686

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1045

michael.rock@tu-ilmenau.de

Sekretariat

Beatrix Müller

Tel.: +49 3677 69-2834

Fax: +49 3677 69-1686

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1007

fg-eet@tu-ilmenau.de

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Wolfram

Tel.: +49 3677 69-3752

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1043

s.wolfram@tu-ilmenau.de

Promotionsstudent

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Drebenstedt

Tel.: +49 3677 69-1877

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1043 / K0020

christian.drebenstedt@tu-ilmenau.de

Promotionsstudent

M.Sc. Eduard Shulzhenko

eduard.shulzhenko@tu-ilmenau.de

Promotionsstudent

M.Sc. Luis Ignacio Colina Jimenez

luis.colina@tu-ilmenau.de

Promotionsstudent

M.Sc. Israel Aderibigbe Adekitan

Tel.: +49 3677 69-1969

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1041

aderibigbe-israel.adekitan@tu-ilmenau.de