http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau



INHALTE

Members of the department of audiovisual technology

AVT Group (April 2019)
AVT Group (April 2019)

Head of the department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Raake (Head of the department)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Raake

Head of the department

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-1468
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3534

alexander.raake@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

For appointments please contact the secretary, telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2757

Monique Rodegast (Secretary)

Monique Rodegast

Secretary

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2757
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3533

monique.rodegast@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

Scientific Staff of the Department

M.Sc. Mauro Avila Soto

M.Sc. Mauro Avial Soto

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-1268
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3525

mauro-antonio.avila-soto@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

Dipl.-Ing. Thaden Cohrs

Dipl.-Ing. Thaden Cohrs

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-1174
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3539

thaden.cohrs@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

M.Sc. Stephan Fremerey

M.Sc. Stephan Fremerey

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-1577
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3534b

stephan.fremerey@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

M.Sc. Steve Göring

M.Sc. Steve Göring

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2731
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3537

steve.goering@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

M.Sc. Frank Hofmeyer

M.Sc. Frank Hofmeyer

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-1267
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3525

frank.hofmeyer@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

M.Sc. Dominik Keller

M.Sc. Dominik Keller

Telefon: +49 (0) 3677 69 3753
Fax: +49 (0) 3677 69 1255
Helmholtzbau, Raum 3534B

dominik.keller@tu-ilmenau.de

Webseite

 

 

M.Sc. Rakesh Rao Ramachandra Rao

M.Sc. Rakesh Rao Ramachandra Rao

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2732
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3537

rakesh-rao.ramachandra-rao@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Schade

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Schade

University Professor (Emeritus)

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2670
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 1553

schade@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

Dr. rer. nat. Eckhardt Schön

Dr. rer. nat. Eckhardt Schön

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2662
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3518

eckhardt.schoen@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

Dipl.-Ing. André Siegel

Dipl.-Ing. André Siegel

Lecturer with Special Emphases

Phone: +49 3677 69-1175
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau, room H 3529

andre.siegel@tu-ilmenau.de

Webseite

M.Sc. Ashutosh Singla

M.Sc. Ashutosh Singla

Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-1134
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau, Raum H 3518

ashutosh.singla@tu-ilmenau.de

Webseite

M.Sc. Lukas Treybig

M.Sc. Lukas Treybig

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-1132
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 3539

lukas.treybig@tu-ilmenau.de

Web Page

Technical Staff of the Institute

Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Beyer

Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Beyer

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-1129
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 1526

detlef.beyer@tu-ilmenau.de

Responsibility: Media Lab I

Torsten Demmler

Torsten Demmler

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2680
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Media Lab II, Raum 104

torsten.demmler@tu-ilmenau.de

Responsibility: Media Lab II

Matthias Döring

Matthias Döring

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2678
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Media Lab II, Raum 103

matthias.doering@tu-ilmenau.de

Responsibility: Media Lab II & Audio Lab

Bernd Hildenbrandt

Bernd Hildenbrandt

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-1133
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Helmholtz building, Room H 1552

bernd.hildenbrandt@tu-ilmenau.de

Responsibility: Computer Lab

Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Wisser

Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Wisser

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2891
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-2888
Helmholtz building, Room H 1552

christiane.wisser@tu-ilmenau.de

Responsibility: Computer Lab

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wöhner

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wöhner

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 69-2680
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1255
Media Lab II, Raum 104

thomas.woehner@tu-ilmenau.de

Responsibility: Media Lab II

External PhD Students

Miguel Rios-Quintero
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Robitza

Student assistants

Christopher Krämmer
Boris Reif
Robert Steger

Former staff

Dipl.-Ing. Arne Nowak
Dr.-Ing. Jan Röder
Dipl.-Toning. Bernhard Albrecht
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Michaelis
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kirchner
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Federspiel
M.Sc. Martin Mohring
Dr.-Ing. Oliver Sittler
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Lagemann
Dr.-Ing. Pierre Lebreton
M.Sc. Marcel Schmalzl
Dr. Hagen Wierstorf
M.Sc. Michał Sołoducha
M.Sc. Puji Lestari
Dr.-Ing. Janto Skowronek
M.Sc. Alexander Dethof
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Robitza
M.Sc. Serge Molina