http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Contact Person

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johann Reger

head of group

Phone +49 (3677) 69-2817

Send email

INHALTE

Staff

Head of Group

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johann Reger
Tel.: + 49 (3677) 69-2817, Room 2025, Zusebau
email: johann.reger@tu-ilmenau.de

Secretary

Nadja Kühler
Tel.: +49 (3677) 69-2816, Room 2024, Zusebau
email: nadja.kuehler@tu-ilmenau.de

Office hours:
Mo 07.00 - 11.00 Uhr
Tu  07.00 - 11.00 Uhr
We  13.00 - 15.00 Uhr
Th  no talk time
Fr  07.00 - 11.00 Uhr

Scientific Staff

M.Sc. Alexander Barth
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-2867, Raum 2028, Zusebau
email: alexander.barth@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Oscar Cieza Aguirre
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-1457,Raum 2026, Zusebau
email: oscar.cieza@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Matti Noack
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-4186, Raum 2026, Zusebau
email: matti.noack@TU-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Christoph Weise
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-1198, Raum 2028, Zusebau
email: christoph.weise@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Julian Willkomm
Tel.: +49(03677) 69-2818, Raum 2026, Zusebau
email: julian.willkomm@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Lars Watermann
Tel.: +49(03677) 69-2867, Raum 2028, Zusebau
email: lars.watermann@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Kai Wulff
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-1466, Raum 2027, Zusebau
email: kai.wulff@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Daipeng Zhang
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-1567, Raum 2028, Zusebau
email: daipeng.zhang@TU-ilmenau.de

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Axel Fink (partially)
Tel.: +49 (3677) 69-1253, Fax: +49 (3677) 69-1672, Room 1016, Zusebau
email: axel.fink@tu-ilmenau.de

Volker Pranner
Tel.: +49(3677) 69-2755, Room 1016, Zusebau
email: volker.pranner@tu-ilmenau.de

Björn Töpper (partially)
Tel.: +49 (3677) 69-4800, Fax: +49 (3677) 69-1434, Room 3014, Zusebau
email: bjoern.toepper@tu-ilmenau.de