Logo TU Ilmenau

Photo of the Contact Person

Phone 03677 69-2523

Send email

You are here



Support for an internship from the Erasmus+ program is available to full-time students if you are enrolled at one of the following universities during the internship:

  • University of Erfurt
  • University of Applied Sciences Erfurt
  • Technische Universität Ilmenau
  • Friedrich Schiller University Jena
  • Ernst Abbe University Jena
  • University of Applied Sciences Nordhausen
  • University of Applied Sciences Schmalkalden
  • Bauhaus University Weimar
  • University of Music FRANZ LISZT Weimar

Proof of enrollment in a full-time study program must be provided for the entire internship period.

The grant can be awarded after the first year of study. Students in Master's programs or doctoral students can be sponsored during the first year of study.