http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


INHALTE

Head of department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Rock

Phone: +49 3677 69-2866

Fax: +49 3677 69-1686

Kirchhoffbau, room K1045

michael.rock@tu-ilmenau.de

Secretary

Beatrix Müller

Phone: +49 3677 69-2834

Fax: +49 3677 69-1686

Kirchhoffbau, room K1007

fg-eet@tu-ilmenau.de

Scientific assistant

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Drebenstedt

Phone: +49 3677 69-1877

Kirchhoffbau, room K1043 / K0020

christian.drebenstedt@tu-ilmenau.de

Scientific assistant

M.Sc. Eduard Shulzhenko

Phone: +49 3677 69-1878

Kirchhoffbau, room K1033B

eduard.shulzhenko@tu-ilmenau.de

Scientific assistant

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Wolfram

Phone: +49 3677 69-3752

Kirchhoffbau, room K1043

s.wolfram@tu-ilmenau.de

PhD Student

M.Sc. Luis Ignacio Colina Jimenez

Phone: +49 3677 69-1969

Kirchhoffbau, room K1041

luis.colina@tu-ilmenau.de

PhD Student

M.Sc. Israel Aderibigbe Adekitan

Phone: +49 3677 69-1969

Kirchhoffbau, room K1041

aderibigbe-israel.adekitan@tu-ilmenau.de