http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Contact Person

Prof. Dr. Jörg Kröger

Head of Department

Phone +49 3677 693609

Send email

You are here

INHALTE

Staff

Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Jörg Kröger+49 3677 69-3609Joerg.Kroeger@TU-Ilmenau.de

Secretary

Jana Spindler+49 3677 69-3608Jana.Spindler@TU-Ilmenau.de
+49 3677 69-3205 (Fax)

Scientific Staff

M. Sc. Alexander Mehler+49 3677 69-3754Alexander.Mehler@tu-ilmenau.de
Dr. Nicolas Néel+49 3677 69-3220Nicolas.Neel@TU-Ilmenau.de
M. Sc. Maryam Omidian+49 3677 69-3662maryam.omidian@tu-ilmenau.de

Technical Staff

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Helmut Barth+49 3677 69-3214Helmut.Barth@TU-Ilmenau.de
Gerd Hartung+49 3677 69-3653Gerd.Hartung@TU-Ilmenau.de
Dr. Norbert Stein+49 3677 69-3208Norbert.Stein@TU-Ilmenau.de

Laboratories

EELS+49 3677 69-3239
STM+49 3677 69-1814
AFM/STM+49 3677 69-3359

RT-STM

+46 3677 69-3796

Former Members