Logo TU Ilmenau

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Photo of the Contact Person
Contact Person

apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Böhme

Phone 03677 69-3703

Send email

You are here


Undergraduate Committee

[Members of the Committee for Studying

Prof. Dr. Stapf, Siegfried (Chairperson) (IfP)
Prof. Dr. Stiebitz, Michael (IfM)
Prof. Dr. Hannappel, Thomas (IfP)
Prof. Dr. Ritter, Uwe (IfCBT)
Prof. Dr. Köhler, Michael (IfCBT)
Extern Member
Prof. Dr. Christoph, Gerd Otto-von-Guericke Universität Magdeburg
Academic Staff  
Dr. Thierfelder, Jörg (IfM)
Freitag, Thomas  
Herrmann, Paul  
Schulte, Stefan
Brill, Jonas (Student Representive)