http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


INHALTE

Staff

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hannappel

 head of department 

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2566 

 room: Meitner building 1.3.106 

 e-mail: thomas.hannappel@tu-ilmenau.de 

Simone Gutsche

 team assitent

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2567

 room: Meitner building 1.3.107

 e-mail: simone.gutsche@tu-ilmenau.de 

Dr. Peter Kleinschmidt

 scientific coworker

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577

 room: Meitner building 1.3.108

 e-mail:  peter.kleinschmidt@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Agnieszka Paszuk

scientific coworker

room: phone:  (+49) (030) 806243737

room: Meitnerbau 1.3.109

e-mail: agnieszka.paszuk@tu-ilmenau.de 

M. Sc. David Ostheimer

doctoral candidate 

phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4963

room: Meitner buildung 1.3.111

e-mail: david.ostheimer@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Juliane Koch

 doctoral candidate

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578

 room: Meitner buildung 1.3.109

 e-mail: j.koch@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Olfa Dani

 doctoral candidate 

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938

 room: Meitner buildung 1.3.111

 e-mail: olfa.dani@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Manali Nandy

doctoral candidate 

phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4944

room: Meitner buildung 1.3.108

e-mail: manali.nandy@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Antonio Müller

 technical coworker 

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2576

 room: Meitner buildung 1.3.107

 e-mail: antonio.mueller@tu-ilmenau.de 

B. Sc. Kai-Daniel Hanke

 master candidate

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578

 room: Meitner buildung 1.3.109 

 e-mail: kai-daniel.hanke@tu-ilmenau.de

Max Großmann

 bachelor candidate

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938

 room: Meitner buildung 1.3.111

 e-mail: max.grossmann@tu-ilmenau.de

Chris Yannic Bohlemann

 bachelor candiate

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69  

 room: Meitner building

 e-mail: chris-yannic.bohlemann@tu-ilmenau.de

Dominik Bratek

 Scientific Assistent

 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69  

 room: Meitner building

 e-mail: dominik.bratek@tu-ilmenau.de