http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau



Photo of the Contact Person

Phone +49 3677 69-2551

Send email


You are here

INHALTE

Equality Officer

Prof. Dr. Edda Rädlein


Arrheniusbau - Room 113 

Phone: 03677 69 - 2802

gleichstellungsbeauftragte@tu-ilmenau.de

edda.raedlein@tu-ilmenau.de

Equality Council Delegate

Dipl.-Medienwiss. Nadine Heuchling


House M - Room 305 

Phone: 03677 69 - 2551

nadine.heuchling@tu-ilmenau.de

gleichstellungsbuero@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr.-Ing. Veronica Geinitz

Newtonbau, Room 0190
Phone: +49 3677 69-1855
veronica.geinitz@tu-ilmenau.de

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Brokmann

Arrheniusbau, Room 218
Phone:  03677 69-3184
Ulrike.brokmann@tu-ilmenau.de

Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Dr.-Ing. Katja Tonisch

Meitnerbau, Room 1.3.108

Tel.: +49 03677 - 69 4954

katja.tonisch@tu-ilmenau.de

Department of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Heike Rimmrott

Kirchhoffbau, Room 2085

Phone: 03677 69-2843

heike.rimmrott@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Adriana Ispas

Arrheniusbau, Room 208

Phone: +49 3677 69-3144

Adriana.isapas@tu-ilmenau.de

Departement of Computer Science and Automation

Petra Schüller

Zusebau, Room 1049
Phone: 03677 69-2787
Petra.schueller@tu-Ilmenau.de

 

Cordula Giewald

Zusebau, Room 3082
Phone: 03677 69-4551
Cordula.giewald@tu-Ilmenau.de

Department of Economic Sciences and Media

Katrin Jungnickel M.A.

Ernst Abbe-Zentrum, Room 2322
Phone: +49 3677 69-4716
Katrin.Jungnickel@tu-ilmenau.de

 

 

Anika Müller

Ernst Abbe Zentrum, Room  2232
Phone:      +49 3677 69-4070
anika.mueller@tu-ilmenau.de

Administration

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Töpfer

Leibnizbau, Room 4180
Phone: +49 (0) 3677 69 4592
bettina.töpfer@tu-ilmenau.de

 

 

Christiane Fischer

House G, Room 3130
Phone: 0 36 77 69-1754
c.fischer@tu-ilmenau.de

 

 

Corinna Wedekind

House G, Room 1290
Phone: +49 3677 69-1736
 corinna.wedekind@tu-ilmenau.de

 

 

Dr. Alejandra Lopez

Central Computer Center
Phone: 03677 691286
alejandra.lopez@tu-ilmenau.de

Students