http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Phone +49 (0) 3677 69-3387

Send email


INHALTE

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Andreas Schober


Heliosbau/ Room 2102
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3387
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

andreas.schober@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Nano-biosystem Technology, Biotechnical Multi-scale Engineering, Microbioreactors, Process Optimization, Micro- and Nanosystem Integration, Microfluidics

Secretary

Nadine Wolf

Heliosbau, Room 2108
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3380
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

nadine.wolf@tu-ilmenau.de

Scientific staff

Dr. Michael Gebinoga

Heliosbau/ Room 2103
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3382
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

michael.gebinoga@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Chemistry and Biotechnology, Evolutionary Biology, Biosystem Integration, Assay Development, Molecular Biotechnology

Dr. rer. nat. Gregor Schlingloff

Heliosbau/ Room 2104
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3381
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

gregor.schlingloff@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Drop-on-demand Systems, Cell printing, Organ printing, Automatisation

Dr.-Ing. Mario Kittler

Kirchhoffbau/ Room 1026
Tel.: +49 3677 69 1550
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

mario.kittler@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Electronic circuits, Microblood Sampling, and AlGaN Technology for Biosensors

Dr. Sukhdeep Singh

Heliosbau/ Room 2111
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3685 
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

sukhdeep.singh@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Combinatorial Chemistry, Microreaction Technology, Functionalized Surfaces, 3D Cell Culturing

Dr. rer nat. Dana Brauer

Heliosbau/ Room 2111
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3675 
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379
dana.kuersten@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Arbeitsgebiete:

3D-cell culture, Co-culture

PhD students

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Hampl

Heliosbau/Room  2105
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3364
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

joerg.hampl@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Prozess Optimization, Microbioreactors, Polymer Technology

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Weise

Heliosbau/ Room 2105
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3423
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

frank.weise@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Microfluidics, Microsystems, Simulation, Microbioreactors

Patrick Mai, M.Sc.

Heliosbau/ Room 2105
Tel:+49 3677 69 3367
Fax:+49 3677 69 3379

patrick.mai@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

3D-cell culture, Co-culture, lung cell culture, cell exposure

Dipl.-Ing. Fahd Ali


Heliosbau / Room 2105
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3386
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

fahd.ali@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Microsystems, Hybrid Materials, Mircofluidics, Lab-on-a-chip

Dipl. -Ing. Martin Baca

Heliosbau/ Room 2104
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3686
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

martin.baca@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Design and application of microfluidic systems, integration of bioreactors for cell analysis, development of micro flow-chemistry systems

Dipl.-Chem. Justina Borowiec

Feynmanbau/ Room 205
Tel.: +49 3677 69 1965
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

justyna.borowiec@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Field:

Polymer chemistry, Surface Chemistry, Multi-layer Systems

Technical staff

Maren Klett

Feynmanbau/ Room 102
Tel.: +49 3677 69 3449
Fax: +49 3677 69 3379

maren.klett@tu-ilmenau.de

Students

Former staff

Dipl.-Ing. Mary Donahue

Dipl.-Chem. Karin Friedel