http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Contact Person

M. Sc. Marko Hennhöfer

Chairperson of the Staff Council

Phone 49 3677 69-2505

Send email

You are here

INHALTE

Members of the Staff Council

Board

Chairperson:    M. Sc. Marko Hennhöfer

Replacement:   Dr. Uwe Holzbecher

Further members of the board:

Dr. Ralf Stephan

Constanze Höhn

Office of the staff council:
Max-Planck-Ring 14 (House G)

Annett Sterzing
Phone: +49 3677 69-2505
Fax: +49 3677 69-1706
E-mail: personalrat@tu-ilmenau.de

Group of the Employees

Marko Hennhöfer
Foto Marko Hennhöfer

M. Sc. Marko Hennhöfer
Chairperson of the Staff Council

Phone: +49 3677 69-2506
E-mail: marko.hennhoefer@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Uwe Holzbecher
Foto Dr. Uwe Holzbecher

Dr. Uwe Holzbecher

Replacement
Phone: 03677 69-2506
E-mail: uwe.holzbecher@tu-ilmenau.de

Constanze Höhn
Foto Klaus-Dieter Fritz

Constanze Höhn

Library
Phone: 03677 69-4710
E-mail: constanze.hoehn@tu-ilmenau.de

Christoph Neudert

Christoph Neudert

Administrative division, Facility Division
Phone: +49 3677 69-2993
E-mail: christoph.neudert@tu-ilmenau.de

Nils Würfel
kein Foto vorhanden

Dipl.-Ing. Nils Würfel

Faculty IA
Phone: 03677 69-1458
E-mail: nils.wuerfel@tu-ilmenau.de

Mayk Rehtant
Foto Mayk Rehtanz

Dipl.-Math. Mayk Rehtanz

Computer center
Phone: +49 3677 69-2648
E-mail: mayk.rehtanz@tu-ilmenau.de

Andrea Krieg
Foto Andrea Krieg

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Andrea Krieg

Coordinator "Campus Family"
Phone: 03677 69-1710
E-mail: andrea.krieg@tu-ilmenau.de

Susanne Puschnerus
Foto Susanne Puschnerus

Susanne Puschnerus

Examination office WM
Phone: 03677 69-4647
E-mail: susanne.puschnerus@tu-ilmenau.de

Monique Rodegast
Foto Monique Rodegast

Monique Rodegast

Faculty EI
Phone: 03677 69-2757
E-Mail: monique.rodegast@tu-ilmenau.de

Sebastian Bretschneider
Foto Sebastian Bretschneider

Sebastian Bretscheider

Apprentice Workshop
Phone: 03677 69-1716
E-Mail: sebastian.bretschneider@tu-ilmenau.de

Katja Hamatschek
Foto Katja Hamatschek

Katja Hamatschek

ASC
Tel.: 03677 69-2006
E-Mail: katja.hamatschek@tu-ilmenau.de

Group of the Civil Servants

Ralf Stephan
Foto Ralf Stephan

Dr. Ralf Stephan

Faculty EI
Phone: 03677 69-1585
E-mail: ralf.stephan@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Alexander Ihlow

Dr. Alexander Ihlow

Faculty EI
Phone: +49 3677 69-4284
E-mail: alexander.ihlow@tu-ilmenau.de

Members of the Main Staff Council

Link to the web pages of the Thuringian Ministry for Economic Affairs, Science and Digital Society -> Link.