http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Contact Person

Prof. Armin Zimmermann

Chair

Phone +49 (3677) 69-2767

Send email

INHALTE

Staff

Prof. Dr. Armin Zimmermann

 

 Chair

 Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 4420

 E-Mail: Armin.Zimmermann@TU-Ilmenau.De


more information

Laura Walter

 

Secretariat

Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 2767

E-Mail: laura.walter@tu-ilmenau.de

more information

Dr.-Ing. Ralph Maschotta

Research Associate

Associate Chair

Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 2789

E-Mail: Ralph.Maschotta@TU-Ilmenau.De

more information

M. Sc. Alexander Wichmann

 

Project Associate

Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 4421

E-Mail: Alexander.Wichmann@TU-Ilmenau.De

more information

M. Sc. Francesco Bedini

 

Scholarship Holder

Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 2765

E-Mail: Francesco.Bedini@TU-Ilmenau.De

more information

Dipl. Inf. Tino Jungebloud

 

Research Associate

Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 4146

E-Mail: Tino.Jungebloud@TU-Ilmenau.De


more information

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Baag

 

Laboratory Assistant

Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 2775

E-Mail: Matthias.Baag@TU-Ilmenau.De

more information

Dipl.-Inf. Torsten Paschke

 

Laboratory Assistant

Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 1228

E-Mail: Torsten.Paschke@TU-Ilmenau.De

more information

Prof. Horst Salzwedel

 

Emeritus

Phone: (+49) 3677 / 69 - 1316

E-Mail: Horst.Salzwedel@TU-Ilmenau.De

External Postgraduates

Christian Ebner (Bosch)
Sven Jäger
Andres Canabal Lavista
Stephan Marwedel (Airbus)
Sushma Nagaraj
Nicki Bodenschatz (Kooperation mit TH Deggendorf)

 

 

Former Staff Members and Postgraduates

Dr.-Ing. Tommy Baumann
Dr.-Ing. Christoph Bodenstein
Dr.-Ing. Aboubacar Diarra
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Dietrich
Dr.-Ing. Nils Fischer
Dr.-Ing. Kristina Gruber
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Kühn
Dipl.-Inf. Frank Lohse
Dipl.-Inf. Mario Schulz
Dipl.-Ing. Karin Schulze
Dr.-Ing. Dmitriy Shorin
Ph.D. Bruno Silva
Dipl.-Inf. Johannes Werner
Prof. Dr. Volker Zerbe