http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Ansprechpartner

Thomas Hannappel

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon 69-2566

E-Mail senden

Ihre Position

INHALTE

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hannappel

 Fachgebietsleiter 

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2566 

 Raum: Meitnerbau 1.3.106

 E-Mail: thomas.hannappel@tu-ilmenau.de 

Simone Gutsche

 Team-Assistentin

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2567

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.107

 E-Mail: simone.gutsche@tu-ilmenau.de 

Dr. Peter Kleinschmidt

 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577

 Raum: Meitnerbau 1.3.108

 E-Mail:  peter.kleinschmidt@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Agnieszka Paszuk

Doktorandin

 Telefon: (+49) (030) 806243737

 Raum : Helmholz Zentrum Berlin

 E-Mail: agnieszka.paszuk@tu-ilmenau.de 

M. Sc. Juliane Koch

 Doktorandin

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.109 

 E-Mail: j.koch@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Jan Philipp Stöckmann

 Doktorand

 Telefon: (+49)  03677 - 69 2577

 Raum: Meitnerbau 1.3.108 

 E-Mail: jan-philipp.stoeckmann@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Olfa Dani

 Doktorandin

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.108 

 E-Mail: olfa.dani@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Manali Nandy

Doktorand

Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577

Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.108

E-Mail: manali.nandy@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Antonio Müller

technischer Mitarbeiter

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 2576

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.107 

 E-Mail: antonio.mueller@tu-ilmenau.de 

B.Sc. Kai Daniel Hanke

 Masterand

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.111  

 E-Mail: kai-daniel.hanke@tu-ilmenau.de

Aaron Gieß

 Bachelorand

 Telefon: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938

 Raum : Meitnerbau 1.3.111  

 E-Mail: aaron.giess@tu-ilmenau.de