http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau



Ansprechpartner

Dr.-Ing. Carsten Leu

Forschergruppenleiter

Telefon 03677 69-2830

E-Mail senden



INHALTE

Forschergruppenleiter

Dr.-Ing. Carsten Leu

+49 (3677) 69-2830

carsten.leu@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1040

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Gossel

+49 (3677) 69-1766

stefan.gossel@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1040

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Eisenhuth

+49 (3677) 69-1562

karsten.eisenhuth@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1037

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Christoph Hippler

+49 (3677) 69-1975

christoph.hippler@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1038

Doktorand

M.Sc. Robert Rzehak

+49 (3677) 69-3778

robert.rzehak@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K2029

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Ivan Semenov

+49 (3677) 69-3768

ivan.semenov@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1038

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Stefan Jugelt

+49 (3677) 69-3792

stefan.jugelt@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K2029

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Florian Seifert

+49 (3677) 69-1534

florian.seifert@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1037

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Uwe Meister

+49 (3677) 69-1978

uwe.meister@tu-ilmenau.de

Kirchhoffbau, Raum K1037