http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. Giovanni Del Galdo

Telefon +49 3677 69-4281

E-Mail senden

INHALTE

Listenansicht

Heads
Name+49367769Email

Room

Affiliation

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Del Galdo, Giovanni        4280giovanni.delgaldo@tu-ilmenau.deH2503TU



Administration and Assistance
Name+49367769EmailRoomAffiliation
Recke, Kirsten4276kirsten.recke@iis.fraunhofer.deH2503FhG
Schüler, Franziska4283franziska.schueler@iis.fraunhofer.deH2503FhG
Weber-Wolf, Gitta2621gitta.weber-wolf@tu-ilmenau.deH2503TU



Senior Researchers
Name+49367769EmailRoomAffiliation
Dr.-Ing. Großmann, Marcus4290marcus.grossmann@iis.fraunhofer.deH2518FhG
Dr.-Ing. Ihlow, Alexander4284alexander.ihlow@tu-ilmenau.deH2518aTU
Dr.-Ing. Kotterman, Wim 3722wim.kotterman@tu-ilmenau.deH2515TU
Dr.-Ing. Landmann, Markus4297markus.Landmann@iis.fraunhofer.deH2562FhG
Dipl.-Ing. Müller, Robert1157mueller.robert@tu-ilmenau.deH1514TU
Dr.-Ing. Römer, Florian 4286florian.roemer@tu-ilmenau.deH2560FhG
Rüppel, Anna 4294anna.rueppel@iis.fraunhofer.deH2564
Dr.-Ing. Sachs, Jürgen2623juergen.sachs@tu-ilmenau.deH1515aTU
Dipl.-Ing. Schneider, Christian1397christian.schneider@tu-ilmenau.deH2523TU
Dipl.-Ing. Sommerkorn, Gerd1115gerd.sommerkorn@tu-ilmenau.deH1514aTU
Dr.-Ing. Zetik, Rudolf4295rudolf.zetik@iis.fraunhofer.deH2562FhG



Researchers and Doctoral Students
Name+49367769EmailRoomAffiliation
Andrich, Carsten4269carsten.andrich@iis.fraunhofer.deH2565FhG
Beuster, Niklas 4273niklas.beuster@tu-ilmenau.deH2563TU
Brochloß-Gerner, Ramona 4268ramona.brochloss-gerner@iis.fraunhofer.deH2564FhG
Döbereiner, Michael1397michael.doebereiner@iis.fraunhofer.deH2523FhG
Dupleich, Diego 2663diego-andres.dupleich@tu-ilmenau.deH2511TU
Elkhouly, Mostafa4278mostafa.elkhouly@iis.fraunhofer.deH2560FhG
Häfner, Stephan 3720stephan.haefner@tu-ilmenau.deH1514aTU
Henze, Volker 4275volker.henze@iis.fraunhofer.deH2563FhG
Ibrahim, Mohamed Gamal Shafik4287mgamal.ibrahim@tu-ilmenau.deH2563TU
Just, Thomas 1439thomas.just@tu-ilmenau.deH1515TU
Käske, Martin 1123martin.kaeske@tu-ilmenau.deH 1507TU
Kirchhof, Jan 4292jan.kirchhof@tu-ilmenau.deH 2561FhG
Krieg, Fabian 4292fabian.krieg@tu-ilmenau.deH 2561FhG
Lorenz, Mario 4291mario.lorenz@tu-ilmenau.deH 2518TU
Pandianrajan, Pragadeeshwaran pandiapn@iis.fraunhofer.deH 2564FhG
Pawar, Sankalp Prakash 1397sankalp-prakash.pawar@tu-ilmenau.deH 2523TU
Ramireddy, Venkatesh4270venkatesh.ramireddy@iis.fraunhofer.deH2514FhG
Röding,Matthias2663matthias.roeding@tu-ilmenau.deH2511TU
Schirmer, Christopher4288christopher.schirmer@tu-ilmenau.deH2515TU
Semper, Sebastian4299sebastian.semper@tu-ilmenau.deH2561TU
Shaikh, Afaq Ahmedshaikhaq@iis.fraunhofer.deH 2565FhG
Skoblikov, Sergii 1115sergii.skoblikov@tu-ilmenau.deH1514aTU
Stanko, Daniel 4272daniel.stanko@iis.fraunhofer.deH2565FhG
Varatharaajan, Sutharshun 4293sutharshun.varatharaajan@iis.fraunhofer.deH2514
Vintimilla, Renato Zea4287renato.zea-vintimilla@iis.fraunhofer.deH2564FhG
Wagner, Christoph4274christoph.wagner@tu-ilmenau.deH2561TU
Wegner, Tim Erich1439tim-erich.wegner@tu-ilmenau.deH1515TU



Technical Employees
Name+49367769EmailRoomAffiliation
Rauschenbach, Peter 1114peter.rauschenbach@tu-ilmenau.deH1517aTU
Weiß, André 4296andre.weiss@iis.fraunhofer.deH2503FhG



Associated Researchers
Name+49367769EmailRoomAffiliation
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomä, Reiner S.reiner.thomae@tu-ilmenau.deTU
Al Aqqad, Waseem 2618walaqqad@psu.edu.saH2510PSU
da Costa, João Paulo Carvalho Lustosa2621joaopaulo.dacosta@ene.unb.brUnB
Hassan, Nina 1123nina.hassan@tu-ilmenau.deH1507
Niu, Han 1157niu.han@tu-ilmenau.deH1514
Nogueira, Marcelo 2618marcelo.nogueira@tu-ilmenau.deH2510

Visitenkartenansicht

Mitarbeiter
Head

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Del Galdo, Giovanni

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4280
E-Mail:   giovanni.delgaldo@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2502

Administration and Assistance

 

Recke, Kirsten

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4276
E-Mail:   kirsten.recke@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2503

 

Schüler, Franziska

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4283
E-Mail:   franziska.schueler@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2503

 

Weber-Wolf, Gitta

Telefon: +49 3677 69-2621
E-Mail:   gitta.weber-wolf@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2503

Senior Researchers

 

Dr.-Ing. Landmann, Markus 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4297
E-Mail:   markus.landmann@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2562

 

Dipl.-Ing. Müller, Robert

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1157
E-Mail:   mueller.robert@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 1514

 

Dr.-Ing. Römer, Florian 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4286
E-Mail:   florian.roemer@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2560

 

Dipl.-Ing. Schneider, Christian 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1397
E-Mail:   christian.schneider@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2523

 

Dipl.-Ing. Sommerkorn, Gerd 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1115
E-Mail:   gerd.sommerkorn@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 1514a

 

Dr.-Ing. Zetik, Rudolf 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-425
E-Mail:   rudolf.zetik@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2562

Researchers and Doctoral Students

 

Andrich, Carsten 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4269
E-Mail:   carsten.andrich@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2565

 

Beuster, Niklas 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4273
E-Mail:   niklas.beuster@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2563

 

Brochloß-Gerner, Ramona 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4268
E-Mail:   ramona.brochloß-gerner@fraunhofer.iis.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2564

 

Dupleich, Diego 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-2663
E-Mail:   diego-andres.dupleich@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2511

 

Henze, Volker 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4275
E-Mail:   volker.henze@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2563

 

Kirchhof, Jan 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4292
E-Mail:  jan.kirchhof@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2561

 

Krieg, Fabian 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4292
E-Mail:   fabian.krieg@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2561

 

Pandianrajan, Pragadeeshwaran 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4275
E-Mail:  pandiapn@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2564

 

Ramireddy, Venkatesh 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4270
E-Mail:   venkatesh.ramireddy@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2514

 

Röding, Matthias 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-2663
E-Mail:   matthias.roeding@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2511

 

Rüppel, Anna 

 

Schirmer, Christopher 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1397
E-Mail:   christian.schneider@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2523

 

Semper, Sebastian

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4299
E-Mail:   sebastian.semper@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2561

 

Varatharaajan, Sutharshun 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4293
E-Mail:   sutharshun.varatharaajan@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2514

 

Wagner, Christoph 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4274
E-Mail:   christoph.wagner@tu-ilmenau.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2561

Technical Employees

 

Weiß, André 

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4296
E-Mail:   andre.weiss@iis.fraunhofer.de
Büro:     Helmholtzbau Zimmer 2503

Associated Researchers

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomä, Reiner S.

 

da Costa, João Paulo Carvalho Lustosa

Telefon: +49 3677 69-2621
E-Mail:   joaopaulo.dacosta@ene.unb.br