http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau



Foto des Ansprechpartners
Ansprechpartner

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.Christian Weber

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon + 49 (0) 3677 69 2472

E-Mail senden


Ihre Position

INHALTE

SUMMER SCHOOL ON ENGINEERING DESIGN RESEARCH


20th SUMMER SCHOOL ON ENGINEERING DESIGN

week 1: June 10th –June 16th, 2018

Oasi di Cavoretto, Torino-Cavoretto, Italy (Sun-Sat)


week 2: July 15th – July 20th, 2018

Kloster Drübeck (nr. Braunschweig), Germany (Sun-Fri!)


Deadline for application:  March 31st, 2018
Latest notification of acceptance:  April 22nd, 2018

Invitation to SSEDR 2018 and further information

Course Leaders:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lucienne Blessing, Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD),SUTD-MIT International Design Centre (IDC); lucienne_blessing@sutd.edu.sg

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Weber, Technische Universität Ilmenau, Germany, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Design Group; christian.weber@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Daniela Pigosso, Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Department of Mechanical Engineering, Section of Engineering Design and Product Development; danpi@mek.dtu.dk

Hosts:

week 1:

Prof. Dr. Marco Cantamessa, marco.cantamessa@polito.it

Prof. Dr. Francesca Montagna, francesca.montagna@polito.it

Politecnico di Torino, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Gestionale e della Produzione  (DIGEP, Department of Management and Production Engineering), Italy

week 2:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Vietor, t.vietor@tu-braunschweig.de

M.Sc. Anja Cudok, a.cudok@tu-braunschweig.de

Technische Universität Braunschweig, Institut für Konstruktionstechnik  (Institute for Engineering Design), Germany