http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. sc. nat. Ch. Schierz

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon 03677 69-3731

E-Mail senden

Ihre Position

INHALTE

Mitarbeiter im Fachgebiet Lichttechnik

Fachgebietsleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. sc. nat. habil. Christoph Schierz
Telefon: (03677) 69-3731
christoph.schierz@tu-ilmenau.de
Lebenslauf

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Cornelia Vandahl
Telefon (03677) 69-3735
cornelia.vandahl@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Wolf
Telefon (03677) 69-3730
stefan.wolf@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Karin Bieske
Telefon (03677) 69-3737
karin.bieske@tu-ilmenau.de

Doktoranden

M. Sc. Carolin Tatulla
Telefon (03677) 69-3742
carolin.tatulla@tu-ilmenau.de

Externe Doktoranden

Dipl.-Ing. Kathaina Jungnitsch

Dipl.-Ing Felix Börner

Dipl.-Ing. Birthe Tralau (Zumtobel Lighting)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan-Rincke Bleicken (Airbus Hamburg)

M. Sc. Maissam El Wardani (Osram Augsburg)

Sekretariat

Cornelia Schmidt
Telefon (03677) 69-3732
cornelia.schmidt@tu-ilmenau.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Sachs
Telefon (03677) 69-3734
rainer.sachs@tu-ilmenau.de

Matthias Menz
Telefon (03677) 69-3738
matthias.menz@tu-ilmenau.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dietrich Gall
(Fachgebietsleiter 1994-2005)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Manfred Riemann
(Fachgebietsleiter 1968-1994)

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Fisch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hans-Peter Helm

Dipl.-Ing. Wladimir Jordanow

Dipl.-Ing. Shiwka Jordanowa

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Nevoigt

Dr.-Ing. Ales Markytan

Dr.-Ing. Frank Ewerhart

Dr.-Ing. Uwe Slabke

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Blankenhagen

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Jungnitsch

Dr.-Ing. Saskia Polster

Dr.-Ing. Guido Kramer

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Ueberschaer

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Walkling

B. Eng. Sirken Peter

Dipl.-Ing. Felix Börner

Dr.-Ing. Carsten Funke

Dipl.-Ing. Ingo Herzog

M. Sc. Nicole Stubenrauch