Logo TU Ilmenau

Photo of the Contact Person
Contact Person

Conference Management

Andrea Schneider

Phone +49 3677 69-2520

Send email

You are here


Steering Committee

Jose Higino Correia
DEI, University of Minho, Guimarães, Portugal

Peter Enoksson
Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Martin Hill
Cork Institute of Technology, Cork, Ireland

Michael Kraft
School of Electronics & Computer Science, University of Southampton, U.K. 

Alexandru Muller
Nat. Research and Development Institute for Microtechnology, Romania 

Patrick Pons
CNRS-LAAS, Toulouse, France

Robert Puers
KU Leuven, Belgium

Uwe Schnakenberg
IWE-RWTH-Aachen, Aachen, Germany

Miko Elwenspoek
University of Freiburg, Germany /University of Twente, Netherlands

Per Ohlckers
Vestfold University College, Norway

Leon Abelmann
University of Twente, The Netherlands