http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau



Foto des Ansprechpartners
Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. Yong Lei

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon 03677 69-3748

E-Mail senden


Ihre Position

INHALTE

Group

2014.07.22, in front of ZMN

Prof. Dr. Yong Lei

Group Leader 

Room: Heisenbergbau

Tel: 03677/69 3748

Email: yong.lei@tu-ilmenau.de

Melanie Waltinger

Secretary

Room: 201, Heisenbergbau

Tel: 03677/69 3746

Email: jessica.maempel@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Huaping Zhao

Research Scientist

Feynmanbau 305 & Heisenbergbau 3070

Tel: 03677 69-3441/3692

Email: huaping.zhao@tu-ilmenau.de   

M. Sc. Yulian Dong

Ph.D. student

Feynmanbau 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

Email: yulian.dong@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Jiajia Qiu

PhD student

Room: Feynmanbau 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: jiajia.qiu@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Long Liu

PhD student

Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Tel: 03677 69-4903

E-Mail: long.liu@tu-ilmenau.de

Chengzhan Yan

Visiting Master Student

Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Tel: 03677 69-4903

E-Mail: chengzhan.yan@tu-ilmenau.de

Mr. Max Sommerfeld

Master student

Room:  Feynmanbau 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: max.sommerfeld@tu-ilmenau.de

Miček Patrik

Visiting Master Student

Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677 69-4904

E-Mail: micek.pato15963@gmail.com micek.pato15963@gmail.com

M. Sc. Mo Sha

PhD student

Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Tel: 03677 69-4903

E-Mail: mo.sha@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Yuhan Wu

PhD student

Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677 69-4904

E-Mail: yuhan.wu@tu-ilmenau.de

Zhiliang Zhang

Master student

Heisenbergbau 3020

Tel: 03677 69-3788

E-Mail: zhiliang.zhang@tu-ilmenau.de

 

M. Sc. Chenglin Zhang

PhD student

 Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677 69-4902

E-Mail: chenglin.zhang@tu-ilmenau.de

Students

M. Sc. Jesús Alan Calderón Chavarri

PhD student

Heisenbergbau 3070

Tel: 03677 69-3692

E-Mail: jesus-alan.calderon-chavarri@tu-ilmenau.de

Mr. Benno Platte

Master Student

Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677 69-4904

E-Mail: benno.platte@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Huanming Zhang

PhD student

Meitnerbau 3.1.308 & Heisenbergbau 3040

Tel: 03677 69-4934/3207

E-Mail: huanming.zhang@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Visiting Scientists

Dr. Zihao Xing

Visiting Scientist

Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677 69-4902

E-Mail: zihao.xing@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Qun Fu

Visiting Scientist

Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677 69-4902

E-Mail: qun.fu@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ahmed Shukur Hameed Al-Haddad

Visiting Scientist

Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677 69-4902

E-Mail: ahmed.al-haddad@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Zhendong Lei

Visiting Ph.D. Student

Feynmanbau 305

Tel: 03677 69-3441