http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


3D Nanostrukturierung



Foto des Ansprechpartners
Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. Yong Lei

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon 03677 69-3748

E-Mail senden


Ihre Position

INHALTE

Group

2014.07.22, in front of ZMN

Prof. Dr. Yong Lei

Group Leader 

Room: Heisenbergbau

Tel: 03677/69 3747

Email: yong.lei@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ahmed Shukur Hameed Al-Haddad

Research Scientist

Room: ZMN/ Raum 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: ahmed.al-haddad@tu-ilmenau.de

Mr. Benno Platte

Master student

Raum:  Meitnerbau 1.2.10 6

Tel: 03677/69 4902

E-Mail: benno.platte@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Jesús Alan Calderón Chavarri

PhD student

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

E-Mail: jesus-alan.calderon-chavarri@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Huanming Zhang

PhD student

Raum:  Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

E-Mail: huanming.zhang@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Dipl. -Ing Fabian Grote

PhD student

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Tel: 03677/69 4902

Email: fabian.grote@tu-ilmenau.de 

M. Sc. Liying Liang

PhD student

Room:  Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677/69 4904

E-Mail: liying.liang@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Huaping Zhao

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

Email: huaping.zhao@tu-ilmenau.de   

M. Sc. Ranjith Vellacheri

PhD student

Room:  ZMN/ Raum 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: ranjith.vellacheri@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl. -Ing Moumou Li

Research Project Manager

Room: Gebäude V

Tel: 03677/69 3747

Email: moumou.li@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Long Liu

PhD student

Raum:  Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

E-Mail: long.liu@tu-ilmenau.de

Mr. Max Sommerfeld

Master student

Room:  ZMN Raum 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: max.sommerfeld@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Min Zhou

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677/69 4904

Email: min.zhou@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Nasori

PhD student

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677/69 4904

E-Mail: nasori.1981@tu-Ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Rui Xu

PhD student

Room: ZMN/ Raum 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: rui.xu@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Shipu Xu

PhD student

Raum:  Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

E-Mail:shipu.xu@tu.ilmenau.de

 

Dr. ere. nat. Samar-abd-tarisch Tarish

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677/69 4904

Email: samar-abd-tarisch.tarish@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Yang Xu

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

Email: yang.xu@tu-ilmenau.de

Mr. Zhiliang Zhang

Master student

Raum:  ZMN 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: zhiliang.zhang@tu-ilmenau.de