http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau



Foto des Ansprechpartners
Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. Yong Lei

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon 03677 69-3748

E-Mail senden


Ihre Position

INHALTE

Former members

Dr. Chengliang Wang

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677/69 4904

Email:chengliang.wang@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Dawei Cao

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Tel: 03677/69 4903

Email: dawei.cao@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Ghulam Nabi

Research Scientist 

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677/69 4904

Email: ghulam.nabi@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Liaoyong Wen

Research Scientist

Room: ZMN/ Raum 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

Email: liaoyong.wen@tu-ilmenau.de 

 

M. Sc. Stefan Bösemann

Master student

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

Email: stefan.boesemann@tu-ilmenau.de

Ms. Mingwei Yang

Bachelor student

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Tel: 03677/69 4903

E-Mail: mingwei.yang@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Zhibing Zhan

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Tel: 03677/69 4903

Email: zhibing.zhan@tu-ilmenau.de

Ms. Sahar Jafari

Master student

Room: ZMN/ Raum 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: sahar.jafari@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Yan Mi

Research scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Tel: 03677/69 4903

E-Mail: yan.mi@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Zhijie Wang

Research Scientist

Room: ZMN/ Raum 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

Email: zhijie.wang@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Kin Mun Wong

Research Scientist

Room: Heliosbau H1107

Tel: 03677/69 4903

Email: kin-mun.wong@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Siddhant Kumar Das

PhD student

Room: Heliosbau H1107

Tel: 03677/69 4903

E-Mail: siddhant-kumar.das@tu-ilmenau.de

Frau Maria Kraus

Secretary

Room: Heliosbau H1104

Tel: 03677/69 3749

Email: maria.kraus@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Felix Stosberg

PhD student

Raum: Meitnerbau 1.2.107

Telefon: 03677/69 4903

Email: felix.stosberg@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Hongjun Chen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Telefon: 4904

Email: hjchen@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Xike Tian

Visiting Scientist

Raum: Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Telefon: 4904

Email: xike.tian@tu-ilmenau.de

Mr. Yang Li

Master student

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

Email: yang.li@tu-ilmenau.de

Mr. Yilong Zhou

Bachelor student

Room: ZMN/ Raum 305

Tel: 03677/69 3441

E-Mail: yilong.zhou@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Sai Krishna Katla

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.106

Tel: 03677/69 4902

Email: sai-krishna.katla@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Qianwen Li

Research Scientist

Room: Meitnerbau 1.2.108

Tel: 03677/69 4904

Email: qianwen.li@tu-ilmenau.de