http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johann Reger

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon +49 (3677) 69-2817

E-Mail senden


INHALTE

Mitarbeiter

Leiter des Fachgebietes

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johann Reger
Tel.: + 49 (3677) 69-2817, Raum 2025, Zusebau
email: johann.reger@tu-ilmenau.de

Sekretariat

Nadja Kühler
Tel.: +49 (3677) 69-2816, Raum 2024, Zusebau
email: nadja.kuehler@tu-ilmenau.de

Sprechzeiten:
Mo 07.00 - 11.00 Uhr
Di  07.00 - 11.00 Uhr
Mi  13.00 - 15.00 Uhr
Do  keine Sprechzeit
Fr  07.00 - 11.00 Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Alexander Barth
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-2867, Raum 2028, Zusebau
email: alexander.barth@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Oscar Cieza Aguirre
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-1457,Raum 2026, Zusebau
email: oscar.cieza@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Matti Noack
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-4186, Raum 2026, Zusebau
email: matti.noack@TU-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Christoph Weise
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-1198, Raum 2028, Zusebau
email: christoph.weise@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Julian Willkomm
Tel.: +49(03677) 69-2818, Raum 2026, Zusebau
email: julian.willkomm@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Kai Wulff
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-1466, Raum 2027, Zusebau
email: kai.wulff@tu-ilmenau.de

M.Sc. Daipeng Zhang
Tel.: +49 (03677) 69-1567, Raum 2028, Zusebau
email: daipeng.zhang@TU-ilmenau.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Axel Fink (teilweise)
Tel.: +49 (3677) 69-1253, Fax: +49 (3677) 69-1672, Raum 1016, Zusebau
email: axel.fink@tu-ilmenau.de

Volker Pranner
Tel.: +49(3677) 69-2755, Raum 1016, Zusebau
email: volker.pranner@tu-ilmenau.de

Björn Töpper (teilweise)
Tel.: +49 (3677) 69-4800, Fax: +49 (3677) 69-1434, Raum 3014, Zusebau
email: bjoern.toepper@tu-ilmenau.de