http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Neuroinformatics and
Cognitive Robotics Lab

headerphoto Neuroinformatics and 
Cognitive Robotics Lab
Contact Person

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Horst-Michael Groß

Head of department

Phone +49 3677 692858

Send email

INHALTE

Team

Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Horst-Michael Groß

Room: 3059, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-2858
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1665
horst-michael.gross@tu-ilmenau.de

Secretary

Anja Zwetkow-Schilling

Room: 3060, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-2858
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-1665
fg-nikr@tu-ilmenau.de

Scientifical Staff

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Debes

Room: 3062, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-2770

klaus.debes@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Erik Einhorn

Room: 3068, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-4168 or
+49 (0)3677 668661 (MetraLabs GmbH)
erik.einhorn@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Markus Eisenbach

Room: 3050, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-4169

markus.eisenbach@tu-ilmenau.de

Robert Kaltenhäuser, MSc

Room: 3070, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-4174

robert.kaltenhaeuser@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Alexander Kolarow

Room: 3050, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-4171

alexander.kolarow@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Dittmar, geb. Lanz

Room: 3065, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-4172

cornelia.dittmar@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Müller

Room: 3070, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-1307

steffen.mueller@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Andrea Scheidig

Room: 3068, Zusebau
Tel.: +49 (0)3677 69-1305

andrea.scheidig@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Christof Schröter

Room: 3069, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-4176 / 69-2770

christof.schroeter@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf Ronny Stricker

Room: 3066, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-1306

ronny.stricker@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Michael Volkhardt

Room: 3066, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-4177

michael.volkhardt@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Weinrich

Room: 3065, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-4179

christoph.weinrich@tu-ilmenau.de

Tim Wengefeld. MSc

Room: 3065, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-1339

tim.wengefeld@tu-ilmenau.de

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Heike Groß

Room: 3067, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-1304

heike.gross@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Schulz

Room: 3067, Zusebau
Phone: +49 (0)3677 69-1302

sabine.schulz@tu-ilmenau.de

External Ph.D. Students

  • Frank Florian Steege (Powitec Intelligent Technologies GmbH)
  • Frank Bahrmann (HTW Dresden)
  • Alexander Hans (Siemens CT, München)

Internships

Sahil Bharatkumar Shah

Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS)
(Pilani, India)
24.09.2012 - 15.11.2012

Ruta Desai

Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology
(Surat - 395007, Gujarat, India)
10.05.2010 - 31.07.2010

Saurabh Shekhar Verma

Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology (Udham singh nagar, India)
1.06.2009 - 31.07.2009

Alexandra Michaylovna Domnitskaya

Universität für Steuerungssysteme und Radioelektronik (Tomsk, Russland)
1.10.2006 - 31.03.2007

Marilina Herigert

Universidad Tecnologica Nacional
(Facultad Regional de Concepcion del Uruguay Entre Rios, Argentina)
1.10.2009 - 28.02.2010

Abhishek Sharma

Birla Institute of Technology
(Ranchi, India)
15.05.2009 - 30.07.2009

Sabina Alejandra Schneider

Universidad Tecnologica Nacional
(Facultad Regional Buenos Aires, Argentina)
1.10.2003 - 31.03.2004

Former Staff Members and Ph.D. Students