Vorstand des Graduiertenkollegs und Kontaktdaten

Sprecherin

Rebecca Petrich

rebecca.petrich@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau/ZMN | R. 206

03677 69 3440

Sprecherin

Lisa Zeußel

lisa.zeussel@tu-ilmenau.de

Heliosbau | 2105

03677 69 3386

Kommunikation

Konrad Jaekel

konrad.jaekel@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau/ZMN, Raum 206

03677 69 3429

ÖA und Website

Sebastian Bohm

sebastian.bohm@tu-ilmenau.de

Faradaybau | F4004

03677 69 3216

ÖA und Website

Konrad Jaekel

Konrad.Jaekel@tu-ilmenau.de

ZMN | Feynmanbau 206

03677 69 3429

Protokollführung

Arne Behrens

arne.behrens@tu-ilmenau.de

Haus M | 211

03677  69 1806

ÖA und Sharepoint

Juliane Koch

j.koch@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau | 1.3.109 

03677  69 2578

Sharepoint

Jonas Kluitmann

jonas.kluitmann@tu-ilmenau.de

Heliosbau | 1109

03677  69 3715

Diskussionsforum "Slack"

Jonas Kluitmann

jonas.kluitmann@tu-ilmenau.de

Heliosbau | 1109

03677  69 3715