Board of the Research Training Group and contact details

Spokesperson

Rebecca Petrich

rebecca.petrich@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau/ZMN | R. 313

03677 69 3329

Spokesperson

Juliane Koch

juliane.koch@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building | 1.3.109

03677 69 2578

Communication

Konrad Jaekel

konrad.jaekel@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynman Building/ZMN, Room 206

03677 69 3429

PR and website

Sebastian Bohm

sebastian.bohm@tu-ilmenau.de

Faradaybau | F4004

03677 69 3216

Publicity and website

Konrad Jaekel

Konrad.Jaekel@tu-ilmenau.de

ZMN | Feynman Building 206

03677 69 3429

Minutes

Arne Behrens

arne.behrens@tu-ilmenau.de

House M | 211

03677 69 1806

PR and Sharepoint

Lisa Zeußel

Lisa.Zeussel@tu-ilmenau.de

Heliosbau | 2105

03677 69 3386