http://www.tu-ilmenau.de

Logo TU Ilmenau


Ansprechpartner

Prof. Dr. Patrick Mäder (JP)

Fachgebietsleiter

Telefon +49 3677 69-4839

E-Mail senden


INHALTE

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Patrick Mäder (JP)

Raum: 3080, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4839
patrick.maeder@tu-ilmenau.de

Assistentin

Nicole Sauer

Raum: 1031, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-2829
Fax: +49 (0)3677 69-4823
nicole.sauer@tu-ilmenau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Michael Amberg

Raum: 3046, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4588
michael.amberg@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kristin Bohn

Raum: 3046, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4587
kristin.bohn@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Minqian Chen

Raum: 3075, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4843
minqian.chen@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Mario Janke

Raum: 2007, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4853
mario.janke@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Michael Rath

Raum: 3084, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4850
michael.rath@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Marco Seeland

Raum: 3084, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-1252
marco.seeland@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Oliver Bley

Raum: 3075, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-2871
oliver.bley@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. David Boho

Raum: 3075, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-1459
david.boho@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Martin Hofmann

Raum: 2010, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4851
martin.hofmann@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Alexander Pritzkau

Raum: 2007, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4182
alexander.pritzkau@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Patrick Rempel

Raum: 3084, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4182
patrick.rempel@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Inf. Hans Christian Wittich

Raum: 2010, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4181
hans-christian.wittich@tu-ilmenau.de

Ehemalige Team-Mitglieder

M. Sc. Nedal Alaqraa

Raum: 2010, Zusebau
Tel.: +49 (0)3677 69-4848
nedal.alaqraa@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Maksim Goman

Raum: 2007, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4182
maksim.goman@tu-ilmenau.de

B. Sc. Nikita Burmistrov

Raum: 2010, Zusebau
Telefon: +49 (0)3677 69-4848
niiikitos@ya.ru