Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Rock

Leiter des Fachgebietes Blitz- und Überspannungsschutz

+49 (0) 3677 69-2866

michael.rock@tu-ilmenau.de

Postanschrift: TU Ilmenau, Fakultät EI, PF 10 05 65, D-98684 Ilmenau
Besucheradresse: Gustav-Kirchhoff-Straße 1, 98693 Ilmenau
Büro: Kirchhoffbau, K1045

 
Beatrix Müller

Sekretärin

    +49 3677 69-2834
Fax: +49 3677 69-1686

fg-eet@tu-ilmenau.de

Büro: Kirchhoffbau, K1007

Dipl.-Ing.
Sven Wolfram

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 3677 69-3752

s.wolfram@tu-ilmenau.de

Büro: Kirchhoffbau, K1038

Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Drebenstedt

Promotionsstudent

+49 3677 69-1877

christian.drebenstedt@tu-ilmenau.de

Büro: Kirchhoffbau, K0020

M. Sc.
Luis Colina Jimenez

Promotionsstudent

luis.colina@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc.
Israel Aderibigbe Adekitan

Promotionsstudent

+49 3677 69-1969

aderibigbe-israel.adekitan@tu-ilmenau.de

Büro: Kirchhoffbau, K1033b

M. Sc.
Mehmet Murat Ispirli

Gastwissenschaftler

+49 3677 69-1975

mehmet.ispirli@tu-ilmenau.de

Büro: Kirchhoffbau, K1038