Antikorruptionsbeauftragte

Katrin Lambeck

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (Haus G)
Zi. 3300

+49 3677 69-2508

katrin.lambeck@tu-ilmenau.de

Oliver Amey

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (Haus G)
Zi. 4250

+49 3677 69-2509

oliver.amey@tu-ilmenau.de

Beauftragter für Biologische Sicherheit

Dr. Michael Gebinoga

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Straße 5 (Meitnerbau)
Zi. 1.3.112

+49 3677 69-3382

michael.gebinoga@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Ass. iur. Martin Neldner

Am Helmholtzring 9
Zi. 11

+49 3677 69-2524

datenschutzanfrage@tu-ilmenau.de

Diversitätsbeauftragte

Sebastian Trepesch

Dipl. Bw (FH) Andrea Krieg

Am Helmholtzring 1 (Haus M), Zi. 501

+49 3677 69-1710

andrea.krieg@tu-ilmenau.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Dr.-Ing. Katja Tonisch

Am Helmholtzring 1 (Haus M), Zi. 503b
98693 Ilmenau

+49 3677/69-3212

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte@tu-ilmenau.de

Inklusionsbeauftragte

Janine Löchner

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (Haus G)
Zi. G3100

+49 36 77 69-2553

janine.loechner@tu-ilmenau.de

Präventionsbeauftragte

Janine Löchner

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (Haus G)
Zi. G3100

+49 36 77 69-2553

janine.loechner@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl. Bw (FH) Andrea Krieg

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 5
98693 Ilmenau

+49 3677 69-1710

andrea.krieg@tu-ilmenau.de

Sicherheitsingenieur

Thomas Letsch

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (Haus G)
Zi. 2180

+49 3677 69-2503

thomas.letsch@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Strahlenschutzbeauftragte

Dr.-Ing. Dunja Jannek

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Straße 2 (Bionikgebäude)
Zi. 126

+49 3677 69-1322

dunja.jannek@tu-ilmenau.de

   

Umweltschutzbeauftragter

Dr. Michael Gebinoga

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Straße 5 (Meitnerbau)
Zi. 1.3.112

+49 3677 69-3382

michael.gebinoga@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Wahlamt

Sylvia Klawitter

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (Haus G)
Zi. 3090

+49 3677 69-2599

sylvia.klawitter@tu-ilmenau.de