Anti-Corruption Officer

Katrin Lambeck

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (House G) Room 3300

+49 3677 69-2508

katrin.lambeck@tu-ilmenau.de

Oliver Amey

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (House G) Room 4250

+49 3677 69-2509

oliver.amey@tu-ilmenau.de

Biosafety Officer

Dr. Michael Gebinoga

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Straße 5 (Meitner Building) Room 1.3.112

+49 3677 69-3382

michael.gebinoga@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Data Protection Officer

Ass. iur.Martin Neldner

Am Helmholtzring 9
Zi. 11

+49 3677 69-2524

datenschutzanfrage@tu-ilmenau.de

Diversity Officer

Sebastian Trepesch

Dipl. Bw (FH) Andrea Krieg

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 5
R. 1.2.115

+49 3677 69-1710

andrea.krieg@tu-ilmenau.de

Equal Opportunities Officer

Foto Richter

Prof. Dr. Edda Rädlein

Am Helmholtzring 1 (House M)
R. 305

+49 3677 69-2551

gleichstellungsbeauftragte@tu-ilmenau.de

Inclusion Officer

Janine Löchner

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (House G)
R. G3100

+49 36 77 69-2553

janine.loechner@tu-ilmenau.de

Addiction Prevention Officer

Janine Löchner

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (House G)
R. G3100

+49 36 77 69-2553

janine.loechner@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl. Bw (FH) Andrea Krieg

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 5
R. 1.2.115

+49 3677 69-1710

andrea.krieg@tu-ilmenau.de

Safety Officer

Thomas Letsch

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (House G) Room 2180

+49 3677 69-2503

thomas.letsch@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Radiation Safety Officer

Dr.-Ing. Dunja Jannek

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Straße 2 (Bionics building) Room 126

+49 3677 69-1322

dunja.jannek@tu-ilmenau.de

   

Environmental Protection Officer

Dr. Michael Gebinoga

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Straße 5 (Meitner Building) Room 1.3.112

+49 3677 69-3382

michael.gebinoga@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Electoral Office

Sylvia Klawitter

Max-Planck-Ring 14 (House G) Room 3090

+49 3677 69-2599

sylvia.klawitter@tu-ilmenau.de