Fachgebietsleiter

Sekretariat

Evgenia Gärtner

evgenia.gaertner@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-2825
🖷  +49 3677 69-1614

🏘  Z 2055

Besucheranschrift:

Helmholtzplatz 5 (Zusebau)
98693 Ilmenau

Postanschrift:

Postfach 10 05 65
98684 Ilmenau

Mitglieder

Dr.-Ing. Bernd Däne

bernd.daene@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-1433

🏘 Z 2072

Dr.-Ing. Michael Kirchhoff

michael.kirchhoff@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-4152

🏘 Z 2070

andreas.becher@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-1435

🏘 Z 2071

Ali Asghar, M.Sc.

ali.asghar@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-1233

🏘 Z 3075

Saqib Riaz, M.Sc.

saqib.riaz@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-2772

🏘 Z 3075

Dr.-Ing. Olga Fengler

olga.fengler@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-1463

🏘 Z 2057

M.Sc. Lothar Wagner

lothar.wagner@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-1460

🏘 Z 2065

Dr.-Ing. Todor Vangelov

todor.vangelov@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-4154

🏘 Z 2065

Dipl.-Ing. Andriy Osadchuk

Dipl.-Inf. Torsten Paschke

torsten.paschke@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-1228

🏘 Z 2063

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Walther

matthias.walther@tu-ilmenau.de

☎ +49 3677 69-4150

🏘 Z 2058

Alumni