Fachgebietsleitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Edda Rädlein
FG-Leiterin

    Tel.: +49 3677 69-2802
        Fax: +49 3677 69-1436

Arrheniusbau, Raum 113
edda.raedlein@tu-ilmenau.de

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon Arrheniusbau E-Mail
Sekretariat        
Möller, Vanessa 03677 69-2802 Raum 114 vanessa.moeller@tu-ilmenau.de
Auszubildende 03677 69-2803 Raum 114
Mitarbeiter        
Brokmann, Ulrike Dr.-Ing. 03677 69-3184 Raum 218 ulrike.brokmann@tu-ilmenau.de
Issa, Esmail M. Sc. 03677 69-3247 Raum 229 esmail.issa@tu-ilmenau.de
Halbedel, Bernd Dr.-Ing. 03677 69-2784 Raum 216 bernd.halbedel@tu-ilmenau.de
Herrmann, Andreas Dr. rer. nat 03677 69-2782 Raum 216 andreas.herrmann@tu-ilmenau.de
Hoppe, Uwe Dipl.-Ing (FH) 03677 69-3158 Raum 126 uwe.hoppe@tu-ilmenau.de
Koppka, Sharon Dr.-Ing 03677 69-3163 Raum 218 sharon.koppka@tu-ilmenau.de
Oßmann, Frank Meister 03677 69-3154 Raum 120 frank.ossmann@tu-ilmenau.de
Strugaj, Gentiana M. Sc. 03677 69-1979 Raum 217 gentiana.strugaj@tu-ilmenau.de
Wessel, Janine M. Sc. 03677 69-3346 Raum 217 janine.wessel@tu-ilmenau.de