Fachgebietsleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. sc. nat. habil. Christoph Schierz
Telefon: +49 3677 69-3731
christoph.schierz@tu-ilmenau.de

Sekretariat

Cornelia Schmidt
Telefon +49 3677 69-3732
cornelia.schmidt@tu-ilmenau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Cornelia Vandahl
Telefon + 49 3677 69-3735
cornelia.vandahl@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Wolf
Telefon +49 3677 69-3730
stefan.wolf@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Karin Bieske
Telefon +49 3677 69-3737
karin.bieske@tu-ilmenau.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Sachs
Telefon +49 3677 69-3734
rainer.sachs@tu-ilmenau.de

Matthias Menz
Telefon +49 3677 69-3738
matthias.menz@tu-ilmenau.de

Externe Doktoranden

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Jungnitsch (TechnoTeam)
Dipl.-Ing Felix Börner
Dipl.-Ing. Birthe Bittner (Zumtobel Lighting)
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan-Rincke Bleicken (Zodiac Cabin Controls)
M. Sc. Maissam El Wardani
M. Sc. Nicole Stubenrauch
M. Sc. Carolin Tatulla (TechnoTeam)
M. Sc. Katrin Haulitschke (Hella Lippstadt)

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dietrich Gall
(Fachgebietsleiter 1994-2005)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Manfred Riemann
(Fachgebietsleiter 1968-1994)

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Fisch
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hans-Peter Helm
Dipl.-Ing. Wladimir Jordanow
Dipl.-Ing. Shiwka Jordanowa
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Nevoigt
Dr.-Ing. Ales Markytan
Dr.-Ing. Frank Ewerhart
Dr.-Ing. Uwe Slabke
Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Blankenhagen
Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Jungnitsch
Dr.-Ing. Saskia Polster
Dr.-Ing. Guido Kramer
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Ueberschaer
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Walkling
B. Eng. Sirken Peter
Dipl.-Ing. Felix Börner
Dr.-Ing. Carsten Funke
Dipl.-Ing. Ingo Herzog
M. Sc. Nicole Stubenrauch
M. Sc. Carolin Tatulla