Team Radio Modelling, Sounding and Sensing des FG EMSTeam Radio Modelling, Sounding and Sensing des FG EMS

Team Radio Modelling, Sounding and Sensing

Team Management: Dipl.-Ing. Schneider, Christian

Dipl.-Ing. Christian SchneiderTU Ilmenau
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schneider

Dipl.-Ing. Schneider, Christian (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1397
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2515
Mail: christian.schneider@tu-ilmenau.de

Biswas, Pragya Paromita (FhG)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4266
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2563

Mail: pragya-paromita.biswas@tu-ilmenau.de

Daniel CzanieraTU Ilmenau
Daniel Czaniera

Czaniera, Daniel (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1151
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2514
Mail: daniel.czaniera@tu-ilmenau.de

Michael DöbereinerTU Ilmenau
Michael Döbereiner
 

Döbereiner, Michael (FhG)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4285
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2564
Mail: michael.doebereiner@iis.fraunhofer.de

 

Gedschold, Jonas (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-2621
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H1515
Mail: jonas.gedschold@tu-ilmenau.de

Häfner, Stephan (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-2621
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H1507
Mail: stephan.haefner@tu-ilmenau.de

Haider Shah, Syed Najaf (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-2621
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H1507
Mail: syed-najaf-haider.shah@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Hassan, Nina (TU Stipendiatin)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1123
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H1515a
Mail: nina.hassan@tu-ilmenau.de


Khan, Aamir Ullah (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4291
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H1515
Mail: aamir-ullah.khan@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Kotterman, Wim (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-3722
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2518
Mail: wim.kotterman@tu-ilmenau.de

Myint, James (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1151
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H1516
Mail: saw-james.myint@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Pawar, Sankalp Prakash (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4279
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2563
Mail: sankalp-prakash.pawar@tu-ilmenau.de

Steffen SchielerTU Ilmenau
Steffen Schieler
 

Schieler, Steffen (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1153
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2515
Mail: steffen.schieler@tu-ilmenau.de

Sebastian SemperTU Ilmenau
Sebastian Semper

Semper, Sebastian (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4299
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2564
Mail: sebastian.semper@tu-ilmenau.de

Smeenk, Carsten (FhG)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1439
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H1515
Mail: carsten.smeenk@tu-ilmenau.de

Tim Erich WegnerTU Ilmenau
Tim Erich Wegner
 

Wegner, Tim Erich (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1439
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H1515a
Mail: tim-erich.wegner@tu-ilmenau.de