Team Radio Modelling, Sounding and Sensing of EMS GroupTeam Radio Modelling, Sounding and Sensing of EMS Group

Team Radio Modelling, Sounding and Sensing

Team Management: Dipl.-Ing. Schneider, Christian

Dipl.-Ing. Christian SchneiderTU Ilmenau
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schneider

Dipl.-Ing. Schneider, Christian (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1397

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2515

Mail: christian.schneider@tu-ilmenau.de

Käske, Martin (FhG)

Mail: martin.kaeske@tu-ilmenau.de

Daniel CzanieraTU Ilmenau
Daniel Czaniera

Czaniera, Daniel (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1151

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2514

Mail: daniel.czaniera@tu-ilmenau.de

Michael DöbereinerTU Ilmenau
Michael Döbereiner

Döbereiner, Michael (FhG)

Phone: +49 3677 69-4285

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2564

Mail: michael.doebereiner@iis.fraunhofer.de

Gedschold, Jonas (TU)

Mail: jonas.gedschold@tu-ilmenau.de

Häfner, Stephan (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-2621 Office: Helmholtz building Room H1507 Mail:stephan.haefner@tu-ilmenau.de

Hassan, Nina (TU scholarship holder)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1123

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2510

Mail: nina.hassan@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Kotterman, Wim (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-3722

Office: Helmholtzbau Room H2518

Mail: wim.kotterman@tu-ilmenau.de

Myint, James (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1151

Office: Helmholtz building Room H1516

Mail: saw-james.myint@tu-ilmenau.de

Pawar, Sankalp Prakash (FhG)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1397

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2563

Mail: sankalp-prakash.pawar@iis.fraunhofer.de

Steffen SchielerTU Ilmenau
Steffen Schieler

Schieler, Steffen (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1153

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2515

Mail: steffen.schieler@tu-ilmenau.de

Sebastian SemperTU Ilmenau
Sebastian Semper

Semper, Sebastian (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-4299

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2564

Mail: sebastian.semper@tu-ilmenau.de

Smeenk, Carsten (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1439

Office: Helmholtz building Room H1515a

Mail: carsten.smeenk@tu-ilmenau.de

Tim Erich WegnerTU Ilmenau
Tim Erich Wegner

Wegner, Tim Erich (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1439

Office: Helmholtz building Room H1515a

Mail: tim-erich.wegner@tu-ilmenau.de