Scientific practice

Open Access Declaration Guideline on research data management

Members of the Commission to Investigate Allegations of Scientific Misconduct

  • Prof. Fechner, Department of Economic Sciences and Media
  • Prof. Köhler, Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
  • Prof. Haueisen, Department of Computer Science and Automation
  • Prof. Manske, Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Prof. Seitz, Department of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Ombudsman and deputy ombudsman of the TU Ilmenau


Prof. Souren, Department of Economic Science and Media
 03677 69-4012

Deputy Ombudsman

Prof. Runge, Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 03677 69-3707