Project staff

Beginning June 1, 2021, a total of eleven academic staff members will work on the CO-HUMANICS project.

The following employees are already working on the project:

Stephanie Arevalo Arboleda, PhD

Research Assistant in the Audiovisual Technology Group (AVT)

eMail: stephanie.arevalo@tu-ilmenau.de
Phone: +49 3677 69-1260

Visitor's Address: Room H 3525, Helmholtzbau

Melisa Conde, M.A.

Research Assistant in the Research Group Media Psychology and Media Design (MPMD)

eMail: yolanda-melisa.conde-guevara@tu-ilmenau.de

Visitor's Address: Room EAZ 2219, Ernst-Abbe-Zentrum für Forschung und Transfer (EAZ), Ehrenbergstr. 29, D-98693 Ilmenau

Chenyao Diao, M. Sc.

Research Assistant in the Audiovisual Technology Group (AVT)

eMail: chenyao.diao@tu-ilmenau.de
Phone: +49 3677 69-1174

Visitor's Address: Room H 3539, Helmholtzbau

Söhnke Fischedick

Research Assistant in the Neuroinformatics and Cognitive Robotics Lab (NEUROB)

eMail: soehnke-benedikt.fischedick@tu-ilmenau.de

Christoph Gerhardt, M. Sc.

Research Assistant in the Virtual Worlds and Digital Games Group (VWDS)

eMail: christoph.gerhardt@tu-ilmenau.de
Phone: +49 3677 69-4685

Visitor's Address: Room 2336, Ernst-Abbe-Zentrum (EAZ)

Christian Kunert, M. Sc.

Research Assistant in the Virtual Worlds and Digital Games Group (VWDS)

eMail: christian.kunert@tu-ilmenau.de
Phone: +49 3677 69-4679

Visitor's Address: Room 2320, Ernst-Abbe-Zentrum (EAZ)

Veronika Mikhailova, M.A.

Research Assistant in the Research Group Media Psychology and Media Design (MPMD)

eMail: veronika.mikhailova@tu-ilmenau.de

Visitor's Address: Room EAZ 2310, Ernst-Abbe-Zentrum für Forschung und Transfer (EAZ), Ehrenbergstr. 29, D-98693 Ilmenau

Christian Schneiderwind, M. Sc.

Research Assistant in the Electronic Media Technology Group (EMT)

eMail: christian.schneiderwind@tu-ilmenau.de

Phone: +49 3677 69-2671

Visitor's Address: Room H 3527, Helmholtzbau

Luljeta Sinani, M. Sc.

Research Assistant in the Audiovisual Technology Group (AVT)

eMail: luljeta.sinani@tu-ilmenau.de

Phone: +49 3677 69-1268

Visitor's Address: Room H 3525, Helmholtzbau

Ileana-Tatiana Surdu, M. Sc.

Research Assistant in the Electronic Media Technology Group (EMT) - from 01.10.2021

eMail: tatiana.surdu@tu-ilmenau.de

Phone: +49 3677 69-0