Involved research groups

The following groups of the Technical University Ilmenau had jointly submitted the application and will cooperate in the project: 

Research Group Audiovisual Technology Group (AVT)
Prof. Raake, Department EI (Speaker)

Project staff: Stephanie Arevalo PhD, Chenyao Diao, Jakob Hartbrich


Research Group Electronic Media Technology Group (EMT)
Prof.  Brandenburg / Dr. Werner  und  Nachfolger, Department EI

Project staff: Christian Schneiderwind, Ileana-Tatiana Surdu


Research Group Virtual Worlds and Digital Games Group (VWDS)
Prof. Broll, Department WM

Project staff: Christian Kunert


Research Group Media Psychology and Media Design (MPMD)
Prof. Döring, Department WM

Project staff: Melisa Conde and Veronika Mikhailova


Research Group Neuroinformatics and Cognitive Robotics Lab (NEUROB)
Prof. Groß, Department IA

Project staff: Söhnke Fischedick, Kay Richter


In addition, the University Computing Center (UniRZ), the Competence Center Virtual Reality (KVR) and Fraunhofer IDMT will contribute to the realization.