Head of Engineering Design Group

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Husung

Werner-Bischoff-Bau, Room 4250

Address vor visitors
Max-Planck-Ring 12 (Werner-Bischhoff-Bau)
D-98693 Ilmenau

Mailing address
P.O. Box 100565
D-98684 Ilmenau

+49 3677 69-2472
🖷 +49 3677 69-1259
stephan.husung@tu-ilmenau.de

Staff member

Secretariat

Cindy Pietschmann

Werner-Bischoff-Bau, Room 4240

+49 3677 69-2473
🖷 +49 3677 69-1259
cindy.pietschmann@tu-ilmenau.de

Academic staff member

Dr.-Ing. Torsten Brix

Werner-Bischoff-Bau, Room 4220

+49 3677 69-1263
🖷 +49 3677 69-1259
torsten.brix@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Atif Mahboob

Werner-Bischoff-Bau, Room 4200

+49 3677 69-1804
🖷 +49 3677 69-1259
atif.mahboob@tu-ilmenau.de

M. Sc. Felix Harfensteller

Werner-Bischoff-Bau, Room 4160

+49 3677 69-2470
🖷 +49 3677 69-1259
felix.harfensteller@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. René Reich

Werner-Bischoff-Bau, Room 4290

+49 3677 69-1818
🖷 +49 3677 69-1259
rene.reich@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Hirte

Werner-Bischoff-Bau, Room 4100

+49 3677 69-1854
🖷 +49 3677 69-1259
uwe.hirte@tu-ilmenau.de

Technical Stuff

Felix Röhnert

Werner-Bischoff-Bau, Zi. 4190

+49 3677 69-1821
🖷 +49 3677 69-1259
felix.roehnert@tu-ilmenau.de