Employees

Head of Department Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günter Schäfer Phone: +49 3677 69 4576 guenter.schaefer[at]tu-ilmenau.de Room: Zusebau 3042

Secretariat

Nadja Kühler

Phone: +49 (0) 3677 69 4574 office-tel[at]tu-ilmenau.de Room: Zusebau 3043

Office hours of the secretary: Monday: 13:00 - 15:00 Tuesday: 13:00 - 15:00 Wednesday: 07:00 - 11:00 Thursday: 07:00 - 11:00 h 13:00 - 15:00 h Friday: no office hours

Scientific staff:

Dr.-Ing. Michael Roßberg Phone: +49 3677 69 4553 michael.rossberg[at]tu-ilmenau.de Room: Zusebau 3047

M. Sc. Franz Girlich Phone: +49 3677 69 4157 franz.girlich[at]tu-ilmenau.de Room: Zusebau 3047

M. Sc. Martin Backhaus Phone: +49 3677 69 4846 m.backhaus[at]tu-ilmenau.de Room: Zusebau 3076

M. Sc. David Schatz Phone: +49 3677 69 4546 david.schatz[at]tu-ilmenau.de Room: Zusebau 3077

M. Sc. Simon Buttgereit Phone: +49 3677 69 4855 simon.buttgereit[at]tu-ilmenau.de Room: Zusebau 3047

M. Sc. Michael Pfeiffer Phone: +49 3677 69 4854 michael.pfeiffer[at]tu-ilmenau.de Room: Zusebau 3077

Externe Doktoranden:

M. Sc. Markus Trapp markus.trapp[at]tu-ilmenau.de secunet Security Networks AG

M. Sc. Markus Theil markus.theil[at]tu-ilmenau.de secunet Security Networks AG

M. Sc. Philip Wendland philip.wendland[at]tu-ilmenau.de