Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Thomas Hannappel

 Head of the group
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2566 
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.106 
 E-mail: thomas.hannappel@tu-ilmenau.de 


 

 Dr. Peter Kleinschmidt  

 Senior scientist
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2577
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.108
 E-mail:  peter.kleinschmidt@tu-ilmenau.de


 

Dr. Rainer Eichberger

Guest scientist
Phone: (+49) 030 - 8062 42854 
Poom: Helmholz Zentrum Berlin
E-mail: eichberger@helmholtz-berlin.de


 

M. Sc. David Ostheimer

Doctoral candidate
Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4963
Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.114
E-mail: david.ostheimer@tu-ilmenau.de


 

M. Sc. Mohammad Amin Zare Pour

Doctoral candidate
Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938
Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.114
E-mail: mohammad-amin.zare-pour@tu-ilmenau.de


 

 M. Sc. Vinh Hieu Mai 

 Doctoral candidate
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4937
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.111
 E-mail: vinh-hieu.mai@tu-ilmenau.de


 

 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Antonio Müller 

 Technical coworker 
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2576
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.107
 E-mail: antonio.mueller@tu-ilmenau.de 


 

 Chris Yannic Bohlemann 

 Bachelor candidate
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.111
 E-mail: chris-yannic.bohlemann@tu-ilmenau.de


 

 Simone Gutsche   

 Team assistent
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2567
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.107
 E-mail: simone.gutsche@tu-ilmenau.de 


 

Dr. rer. nat. Agnieszka Paszuk

PostDoc
Phone:  (+49) (030) 806243737
Room: Helmholtz Center Berlin
E-mail: agnieszka.paszuk@tu-ilmenau.de


 

 M. Sc. Juliane Koch

 Doctoral candidate
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.109
 E-mail: j.koch@tu-ilmenau.de


 

M. Sc. Manali Nandy

Doctoral candidate
Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4944
Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.108
E-mail: manali.nandy@tu-ilmenau.de


 

 M. Sc. Kai Daniel Hanke 

 doctoral candidate
 phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 2578
 room: Meitner buildung 1.3.109 
 e-mail: kai-daniel.hanke@tu-ilmenau.de


 

 Dominik Bratek

 Bachelor candidate
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69  3340
 Room: Meitnerbau 3.2.301
 E-mail: dominik.bratek@tu-ilmenau.de


 

 Max Grossmann

 Bachelor candidate
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69  4938
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.111
 E-mail: max.grossmann@tu-ilmenau.de


 

 Patrick Johne

 Research assistant
 Phone: (+49) 03677 - 69 4938
 Room: Meitnerbau 1.3.111
 E-mail: patrick-christoph.johne@tu-ilmenau.de