For various people of our team you will find on this page an email address or phone number and the place of work with building name / room on the campus of the university. But you can also discover more.

Head of Mechatronics Group

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Sattel can be reached at thomas.sattel@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-2486 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 2120. He is head of Mechatronics Group since 2008. You can find more information about Prof. Sattel in his scientific career.

Senior Engineers

AOR PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Tom Ströhla can be reached at tom.stroehla@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-2448 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 4120.

AR Dr.-Ing. Oliver Radler can be reached at oliver.radler@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-2484 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 2140.

Dr.-Ing. Marion Braunschweig can be reached at marion.braunschweig@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-2467 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 2160.

Secretary

Ms. Lisa Eberhardt-Schilling can be reached at lisa.eberhardt-schilling@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-2480 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 2130. She will accept your fax at fax number +49 3677 69-1801 and is to be met in the mornings between 08:00 am and 12:00 pm. On site, go up the stairs from the entrance half a floor and a whole floor, and then into the left corridor.

Staff

Dr.-Ing. Martin Dahlmann can be reached at martin.dahlmann@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-1876 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 2100.

M. Sc. Xenia Gaida can be reached at xenia.gaida@tu-ilmenau.de.

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Keilig can be reached at ralf.keilig@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-3927 and in the Newtonbau / Room 1020.

M. Sc. Julian Mühlenhoff can be reached at julian.muehlenhoff@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-2482 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 2110.

M. Sc. Robert Reichert can be reached at robert.reichert@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-1856 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 2110.

M. Sc. Aditya Suryadi Tan can be reached at aditya-suryadi.tan@tu-ilmenau.de or +49 3677 69-2579 and in the Werner-Bischoff-Bau / room 4150.

Students

Dipl.-Phys. Hans-Georg Pietscher can be reached at hans-georg.pietscher@tu-ilmenau.de.

B. Sc. Yunhao Xiao can be reached at yunhao.xiao@tu-ilmenau.de.

B. Sc. Fabian Rabel can be reached at fabian.rabel@tu-ilmenau.de.

B. Sc. Jonathan Ehrmann can be reached at jonathan.ehrmann@tu-ilmenau.de.

B. Sc. Fabian Dietrich can be reached at fabian.dietrich@tu-ilmenau.de.

B. Sc. Kimberling Sánchez Damas can be reached at kimberling.sanchez-damas@tu-ilmenau.de.

B. Sc. Michael Reibe can be reached at michael.reibe@tu-ilmenau.de.

B. Sc. Johanna Meier can be reached at johanna.meier@tu-ilmenau.de.

B. Sc. Yuxiang He can be reached at yuxiang.he@tu-ilmenau.de.

Lukas Andreas Ruppert can be reached at lukas-andreas.ruppert@tu-ilmenau.de.

Seifeldin Ahmed can be reached at seifeldin.ahmed@tu-ilmenau.de.

Felix-Artus Henkel can be reached at felix-artus.henkel@tu-ilmenau.de.

Hassaan Ahmed can be reached at hassaan-ebrahim-hassan.ahmed@tu-ilmenau.de.

Omar Salah can be reached at omar.salah@tu-ilmenau.de.

Thorben Martin Körbner can be reached at thorben.martin-koerbner@tu-ilmenau.de.

Philipp Koch can be reached at koch.philipp@tu-ilmenau.de.

José Pablo Chew Camey can be reached at jose-pablo.chew-camey@tu-ilmenau.de.

Yannick-Lee Sill can be reached at yannick-lee.sill@tu-ilmenau.de.

Zengxin Jiao can be reached at zengxin.jiao@tu-ilmenau.de.

Alumni

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Prof. h. c. Eberhard Kallenbach headed various predecessor groups and was succeeded by Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Bertram in 2002.

Former employees include Dipl.-Ing. Mirko Büchsenschütz, Dipl.-Ing. Victor Chernukhin, Dipl.-Ing. Maria Gadyuchko, Dr.-Ing. Christoph Greiner-Petter, Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Hecht, Dipl.-Inf. Daniel Heß, Dr.-Ing. Tobias Hesse, Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Hüfner, Dr.-Ing. Tobias Kellerer, Dr.-Ing. Markus Küster, Dr.-Ing. Chaoqing Min, Dr.-Ing. Erich Räumschüssel, M. Sc. Emanuel Rauer, Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Roeser, Dipl.-Ing. Olga Roeser, B. E. (Hons) Kanu Ross and Dr.-Ing. Martin Silge.

The guests, who visited us, are Prof. Seung-Bok Choi, Associate Professor Stefanie Gutschmidt, Mr. Hamish Shaw and Dr. Zhiyong Zhang.