Glasow

Univ. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Gabriele Eichfelder

Head of the Group for Mathematical Methods in Operations Research

+49 3677 69-3628

gabriele.eichfelder@tu-ilmenau.de

Mailing address: P.O. Box 10 05 65, 98684 Ilmenau, Germany
Address for visitors: Weimarer Str. 25, 98693 Ilmenau, Germany
Office: Curiebau, C 237

Further Information

Annett Eger

L. Warnow

Secretary

    +49 3677 69-3625
Fax: +49 3677 69-3270    
annett.eger@tu-ilmenau.de

Office: Curiebau, C 220

   

Dr. Tobias Gerlach

L. Warnow

Academic Staff Member

 +49 3677 69-3255
tobias.gerlach@tu-ilmenau.de

Office: Curiebau, C 235

Further Information

 

M. Sc. Daniel Hoff

PHOTO PORST BAYREUTH

Academic Staff Member

+49 3677 69-3255
daniel.hoff@tu-ilmenau.de

Office: Curiebau, C 235

Further Information

Dr. Ernest Quintana

https://www.shootingstar-halle.de/

Academic Staff Member

 +49 3677 69-3255
ernest.quintana@tu-ilmenau.de

Office: Curiebau, C 235

Further Information

M. Sc. Stefan Rocktäschel

L. Warnow

Academic Staff Member

 +49 3677 69-3626
stefan.rocktaeschel@tu-ilmenau.de

Office: Curiebau, C 234

Further Information

 

M. Sc. Leo Warnow

L. Warnow

Academic Staff Member

+49 3677 69-3626 leo.warnow@tu-ilmenau.dePGP public key

Office: Curiebau, C 234

Further Information