Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Yong Lei

+49 3677 69-3748

E-Mail: yong.lei@tu-ilmenau.de

Heisenbergbau (Unterpörlitzer Straße 38) - Raum 2020

Mitarbeiter

Jessica Mämpel

Sekretärin

+49 3677 69-3746
E-Mail: jessica.maempel@tu-ilmenau.de

Heisenbergbau - Raum 2010

Dr. Huaping Zhao

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 +49 3677 69-3441 / 3692
E-Mail: huaping.zhao@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau - Raum 305
Heisenbergbau - Raum 3070

Dr. Zihao Xing

Gastwissenschaftler

+49 3677 69-4902
E-Mail: zihao.xing@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.106

Dr. rer. nat. Ahmed Shukur Hameed Al-Haddad

Gastwissenschaftler

+49 3677 69-4902
E-Mail: ahmed.al-haddad@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.106

Doktoranden und Masterstudenten

Jesús Alan Calderón Chavarri

+49 3677 69-3692
E-Mail: jesus-alan.calderon-chavarri@tu-ilmenau.de

Heisenbergbau Raum 3070

Yulian Dong

+49 3677 69-3441
E-Mail: yulian.dong@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau - Raum 305

Vincent Hartmann

+49 3677 69-4903
E-Mail: vincent.hartmann@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.107

Heisenbergbau - Raum 3040

Ping Hong

+49 3677 69-4904
E-Mail: ping.hong@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.108

Benno Platte

+49 3677 69-4904
E-Mail: benno.platte@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.108

Miček Patrik

+49 3677 69-4904
E-Mail: micek.pato15963@gmail.com 

Meitnerbau Raum 1.2.108

Yu Qiao

+49 3677 69-3441
E-Mail: yu.qiao@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau - Raum 305

Heisenbergbau - Raum 3070

Jiajia Qiu

+49 3677 69-3441
E-Mail: jiajia.qiu@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau - Raum 305

Max Sommerfeld

+49 3677 69-3441
E-Mail: max.sommerfeld@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau Raum 305

Pankaj Solanki

+49 3677 69-4902
E-Mail: pankaj-chandan.solanki@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.106

Zidong Wang

+49 3677 69-4902
E-Mail: zidong.wang@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.106

Heisenbergbau - Raum 3020

Yuhan Wu

+49 3677 69-4904
E-Mail: yuhan.wu@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.108

Changfan Xu

+49 3677 69-4903
E-Mail: changfan.xu@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.107

Chengzhan Yan

+49 3677 69-4904
E-Mail: chengzhan.yan@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.108

Heisenbergbau - Raum 3070

Chenglin Zhang

+49 3677 69-4902
E-Mail: chenglin.zhang@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitnerbau - Raum 1.2.106

Heisenbergbau - Raum 3020