Subject area manager

Prof. Dr. Yong Lei

+49 3677 69-3748

E-mail:yong.lei@tu-ilmenau.de

Heisenbergbau (Unterpörlitzer Straße 38) - Room 2020

Employees

Jessica Mämpel

Secretary

+49 3677 69-3746

E-mail:jessica.maempel@tu-ilmenau.de

Heisenberg Mining - Room 2010

Dr. Huaping Zhao

Research Scientist

+49 3677 69-3441 / 3692

E-mail:huaping.zhao@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynmanbau - Room 305 Heisenbergbau - Room 3070

Dr. Zihao Xing

Visiting Scientist

+49 3677 69-4902

E-mail:zihao.xing@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.106

Dr. rer. nat. Ahmed Shukur Hameed Al-Haddad

Visiting Scientist

+49 3677 69-4902

E-mail:ahmed.al-haddad@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.106

Doctoral and master students

Jesús Alan Calderón Chavarri

+49 3677 69-3692

E-mail:jesus-alan.calderon-chavarri@tu-ilmenau.de

Heisenberg Mining Room 3070

Yulian Dong

+49 3677 69-3441

E-mail: yulian.dong@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynman Building - Room 305

Vincent Hartmann

+49 3677 69-4903

E-mail:vincent.hartmann@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.107

Heisenbergbau - Room 3040

Ping Hong

+49 3677 69-4904

E-mail: ping.hong@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.108

Benno Platte

+49 3677 69-4904

E-mail:benno.platte@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.108

Micek Patrik

+49 3677 69-4904

E-mail:micek.pato15963@gmail.com

Meitner Building Room 1.2.108

Yu Qiao

+49 3677 69-3441

E-mail:yu.qiao@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynman Building - Room 305

Heisenbergbau - Room 3070

Jiajia Qiu

+49 3677 69-3441

E-mail: jiajia.qiu@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynman Building - Room 305

Max Sommerfeld

+49 3677 69-3441

E-mail:max.sommerfeld@tu-ilmenau.de

Feynman Building Room 305

Pankaj Solanki

+49 3677 69-4902

E-mail:pankaj-chandan.solanki@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.106

Zidong Wang

+49 3677 69-4902

E-mail: zidong.wang@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.106

Heisenbergbau - Room 3020

Yuhan Wu

+49 3677 69-4904

E-mail:yuhan.wu@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.108

Changfan Xu

+49 3677 69-4903

E-mail: changfan.xu@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.107

Chengzhan Yan

+49 3677 69-4904

E-mail: chengzhan.yan@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.108

Heisenbergbau - Room 3070

Chenglin Zhang

+49 3677 69-4902

E-mail:chenglin.zhang@tu-ilmenau.de

Meitner Building - Room 1.2.106

Heisenbergbau - Room 3020